Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

USG Retiree Council
(Last Modified November 15, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Patsy Hembree

phembree@abac.edu

Albany State University

Joan Darden

jdarden0235@gmail.com

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Barbara Morgan

bmorgan@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Tom Abney

toajha1943@gmail.com

Clayton State University

Jim Braun

jimbraun@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Mary Mitchell Jones

marymitchelljones@yahoo.com

Columbus State University

George Stanton
(Chair-elect)

stanton_george@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

John Hutcheson

jhutcheson@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

John Derden

jderden@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Gwendolyn Reeves

reevesgd@msn.com

Georgia College & State University

Paul Jahr

paul.jahr@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Victoria Johnson

vjohnson@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Ken Weatherman

kweather@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kathy Tomajko
Ron Bohlander
(Chair, non-voting)

kathy.tomajko@yahoo.com
ron.bohlander@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Warren Riles

rileswl@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Richard Baringer

r.baringer@yahoo.com

Georgia State University

Harry Dangel
Missy Cody
(Past Chair, non-voting)

hdangel@gsu.edu
mcody@gsu.edu

Georgia Perimeter at GSU

Bob McDonough

rmcdonough@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Ed Wheeler

misterd60@gmail.com

Kennesaw State University

Dorothy Zinsmeister

dzinsmei@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Robert Kelly

robokel48@gmail.com

Savannah State University

Margaret Illugbo-Hunter

ilugbom@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Jim Cottingham

jamesacottingham@gmail.com

University of Georgia

Tom Landrum
Mark Eason
(Secretary, non-voting)

tlandrum@uga.edu

meason@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Toni Barnett

toni.barnett@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Kathryn Grams

kgrams@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Dennis Marks

dmarks@valdosta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Karin Elliott

karin.elliott@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Monica Fenton

monica.fenton@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marti Venn

martha.venn@usg.edu
↑ Top