Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Student Health Insurance Contacts
(Last Modified February 13, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords
Student Accounts & Veterans Benefit Coordinator

jswords@abac.edu
229-391-4924

Albany State University

Frances Carr Registrar

frances.carr@darton.edu
229-317-6744

Albany State University

Vicki Philips
Student Health Center Director

vicki.phillips@asurams.edu
229-430-7466

Armstrong State University

Paula Smith
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs

paula.smith@armstrong.edu
912-344-2795

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Maria Lumpkin
Vice President for Student Affairs

mlumpkin@atlm.edu
678-756-4585

Augusta University

Robin Atkins
Office Coordinator

jatkins@gru.edu
706-721-9427

Bainbridge State College

Kay Owens
Bursar

kowens@bainbridge.edu
229-243-6892 or 6439

Clayton State University

Polly Parks
Director, Health Services

pollyparks@clayton.edu
678-466-4941

College of Coastal Georgia

Allan Cox
Bursar/Director of Student Accounts

acox@ccga.edu
912.279.5746

Columbus State University

Rebecca Tew
Bursar

tew.rebecca@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8620

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2466

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Tomeka Tripp
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

trippt@fvsu.edu
478-827-3035

Georgia College & State University

Adam Fathi

Adam.fathi@gcsu.edu
478-445-8516

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane White
Dean of the School of Health Sciences

Frances Cassavaugh
Administrative Assistant

dwhite9@ggc.edu fdimperio@ggc.edu
678-407-5934

Georgia Gwinnett College

Cheryl Park
Associate Director of International Student Services

cpark2@ggc.edu
678-407-5018

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless
Bursar

sloveles@highlands.edu
706-368-7735

Georgia Institute of Technology
(Not participating in the System-wide SHIP)

Jennifer White
Patient Financial Services Supervisor & Referral Coordinator

jennifer.white@health.gatech.edu
404.894.0633

Georgia Perimeter College

Veronique P. Barnes
Director, International Student Admissions and Advising

Veronique.Barnes@gpc.edu
678-891-3235

Georgia Southern University

Tammy Howard
Business Manager

thoward@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5641

Georgia Southern University

Diane Norris
Director of Health Services

enorris@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7288

Georgia Southwestern State University

Christy Barry
Director of Student Accounts

Christy.barry@gsw.edu
229-931-2013

Georgia Southwestern State University

Annie Stathman
Director of Health Services

annie.statham@gsw.edu
229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Beth Jones
Assoc VP, Finance & Administration

bethjones@gsu.edu
404-413-3003

Gordon State College

Justin White
Budget Analyst

justinw@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5009

Gordon State College

Carlous Plummer
Accounting Assistant

carlousp@gordonstate.edu
678. 359. 5010

Kennesaw State University

Michael Sanseviro
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

deanofstudents@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6310

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Michael.stewart@mga.edu
478-757-7383

University of North Georgia

Jared Goodall
Program Accounting Specialist

Jared.Goodall@ung.edu
706-864-1877

Savannah State University

Tanisha Bates Accountant III

batest@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4062

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director of Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3129

South Georgia State College

Greg Tanner
Director of Students

greg.tanner@sgsc.edu
912-260-4257

University of Georgia

Joanna Manzi
HR Senior Managing Consultant
Student Health Insurance Administrator

gshiplan@uga.edu
706-542-2222

University of West Georgia

Terri Bussey HR Business Partner

tbussey@westga.edu
678-839-6413

Valdosta State University

Kevin Boyd
Insurance Manager

wiboyd@valdosta.edu
229-333-2160
↑ Top