Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Student Affairs
(Last Modified February 16, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Bernice Hughes
Dean of Students

bhughes@abac.edu
229.391.5129

Albany State University

Aaron Reese
Interim, Vice President for Student Affairs & Success

aaron.reese@asurams.edu
229-903-3608

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kimberly Grimes-Solomon
Vice President for Student Affairs

kgsolomon@atlm.edu
678-756-4585

Augusta University

Susan Davies
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs Effective 3/15/18
Scott Wallace
Interim Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs.

sdavies@augusta.edu
scwallace@augusta.edu
706-667-4371
706-737-1411

Clayton State University

Elaine Manglitz
Vice President for Student Affairs

elainemanglitz@clayton.edu
678-466-5444

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs

jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5970

Columbus State University

Gina Sheeks
Vice President for Student Affairs

sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu
706-568-2033 706-507-8730

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President for Student & Enrollment Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4475

East Georgia State College

Deborah Vess Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

dvess@ega.edu
478-289-2034

Fort Valley State University

Jesse Kane
Vice Provost Student Success and Enrollment Management

kanej@fvsu.edu
478-825-6291

Georgia College & State University

Bruce Harshbarger
Vice President for Student Affairs

bruce.harshbarger@gcsu.edu
478-445-5169

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tomas Jimenez
Senior Associate Provost for Student Affairs Dean of Students

tjimenez@ggc.edu
678-407-5662

Georgia Highlands College

Todd Jones
Vice President for Student Affairs

tjones@highlands.edu
706-368-7738

Georgia Institute of Technology

John Stein
Dean of Students & Vice President for Student Affairs

john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-6367

Georgia Southern University

Georj Lewis
Vice President for Student Affairs

georj.lewis@armstrong.edu
912-478-5256

Georgia Southwestern State University

Tristam Aldridge
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

tristam.aldridge@gsw.edu
229-931-2369

Georgia Southwestern State University

Darcy Bragg
Assistant Dean of Students

darcy.bragg@gsw.edu
229-931-2378

Georgia State University

Douglass Covey
Vice President for Student Affairs

dcovey@gsu.edu
404-413-1500

Gordon State College

Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President for Student Affairs

dennisc@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5056

Kennesaw State University

Kathleen (K.C.) White
Vice President for Student Affairs

kwhite@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6310

Middle Georgia State University

Jennifer Brannon
Vice President for Student Affairs

jennifer.brannon@mga.edu
478-934-3352

Savannah State University

F. Carl Walton
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Services

waltonfc@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3118

Savannah State University

Bonita Bradley
Dean of Students

bradleyb@savannahstate.edu
912.358.3118

South Georgia State College

Rob Page
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Affairs

robert.page@sgsc.edu
912-260-4203

South Georgia State College

Greg Tanner
Dean of Students

greg.tanner@sgsc.edu
912-260-4217

University of Georgia

Victor Wilson
Vice President for Student Affairs

wilsonv@uga.edu
706-542-3564

University of North Georgia

Alyson Paul
Associate VP for Student Affairs, Dean of Students- Dahlonega

Gary Biller
Interim VP for Student Affairs- Cumming & Gainesville

Michelle Brown
Asst. VP for Student Affairs, Dean of Students- Oconee

alyson.paul@ung.edu
706-864-1900

Gary.biller@ung.edu
706.864.1818

michelle.brown@ung.edu
706-310-6208

University of West Georgia

Scot Lingrell
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Services

slingrel@westga.edu
678-839-6423

Valdosta State University

Vince Miller
Vice President for Student Affairs

vincemiller@valdosta.edu
229-333-5941
↑ Top