Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Student Advisory Council
(Last Modified March 8, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Chris Kinsey

ckinsey@abac.edu
229-391-5140

Albany State University

Charity Star Interim Director of Student Life

Charity.Starr@asurams.edu
229-430-2829

Armstong State University

Andrew Dies Interim Dean of Students

andrew.dies@armstrong.edu
912-344-2519

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Maria Lumpkin
Vice President for Student Affairs

mlumpkin@atlm.edu
678-756-4585

Augusta State University

Scott Wallace
Director of Student Activities


Bainbridge State College

David Price
Coordinator of Student Activities

dprice@bainbridge.edu
229-248-3946

Clayton State University

Natasha Hutson
Assistant Director of Student Activities

NatashaHutson@mail.clayton.edu
678-466-5428

College of Coastal Georgia

Michael Butcher
Dean of Students

mbutcher@ccga.edu
912-279-5818

Columbus State University

Aaron “Chip” Reese

reese_aaron@columbusstate
706-507-8845

Dalton State College

Jami Hall
Director of Student Activities

jhall@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2505

Darton State College

Eric O’Cain
Director of Student Activities

eric.ocain@darton.edu
229-317-6750

East Georgia State College

Vicki Sherrod
Student Life Coordinator

vsherrod@ega.edu
478-289-2105

Fort Valley State University

Brian Byrd

byrdb@fvsu.edu
478-825-6290/6629

Gainesville State College- Oconee

Stacie Rowley


706-310-6293

Gainesville State College- Oconee

Cara Skeat-Ray
Director of Student Activities

cray@gsc.edu
678-717-3622

Georgia College & State University

Tom Miles
Director, Campus Life & Student Activities

tom.miles@gcsu.edu
478-445-4027

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tomas Jimenez
Interim Senior Associate Provost for Student Affairs

tjimenez@ggc.edu
678-407-5662

Georgia Regents University

Dale Hartenburg
Director Campus Life

dhartenburg@gru.edu
706-721-3356

Georgia Highlands College

John Spranza
Student Life Coordinator/Director - Floyd

jspranza@highlands.edu
706-368-7721

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville

Megan Youngblood
Student Life Coordinator - Cartersville

myoungbl@highlands.edu
678-872-8040

Georgia Highlands College-Douglasville and Paulding

Lyric Sprinkle
Student Life Coordinator-Douglasville and Paulding

lsprinkl@highlands.edu
678-872-4223

Georgia Highlands College - Marietta

Alexis Carter
Student Life Coordinator - Marietta

acarter@highlands.edu
678-915-5031

Georgia Institute of Technology

John Stein
Dean of Students

john.stein@vpss.gatech.edu
404-894-6367

Georgia Perimeter College - Decatur

Johnny Tooson
Director of Student Life

jtooson@gpc.edu
678-891-2740

Georgia Perimeter College - Newton

Tjazha Mazhani
Director of Student Life
SGA & JAG Advisor

tjazha.mazhani@gpc.edu
770-278-1339

Georgia Southern University

Patrice Jackson

pbuckner@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

Georgia Southwestern State University

Chief Otis Bryant

owb@gsw.edu
229-931-2699

Georgia State University

Boyd Beckwith
Senior Director Student Center and University-Wide SGA Advisor

bbeckwith@gsu.edu
404-413-1864

Gordon State College

Sharon Lloyd
Director of the Student Life Center

sharonl@gdn.edu
770-423-6290

Kennesaw State University

Kathy Alday
Director, Department of Student Life

kalday@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6280

Middle Georgia State University

Corey Guyton
Director of Student Engagement

corey.guyton@mga.edu
478-471-5729

Savannah State University

Desmond Stowe
Director of Student Life

stowed@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3117

South Georgia State College

Justin Stewart
Coordinator of Student Engagement

justin.stewart@sgsc.edu
912-260-4433

Southern Polytechnic State University

Ronald Lunk
Assc Director for Student Activities

rlunk@spsu.edu
678-915-4101

University of Georgia

Ed Mirecki
Director Student Activities and Organizations

emirecki@uga.edu
706-542-6396

University of North Georgia

Wes Thomas
Director of Student Center & Activities

wthomas@ung.edu
706-864-1643

University of West Georgia

Chris Geiger
Director of Student Involvement

cgeiger@westga.edu
678-839-4792

Valdosta State University

Vince Miller
Vice President for Student Affairs

vincemiller@valdosta.edu
229-333-5941
↑ Top