Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Student Accounts Receivable
(Last Modified February 6, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu
229-391-5010

Albany State University

Katherine Laster
Student Accounts Manager

Katherine.laster@asurams.edu
229-430-3438

Albany State University

Linda Smiley

linda.smiley@asurams.edu
229-430-6441

Armstrong State University

Patrice Kerner Bursar

patrice.kerner@armstrong.edu
912-344-2649

Atlanta Metropolitan College

James Altemus

jaltemus@atlm.edu
404-756-4359

Augusta University

Beth Welsh

bwelsh@gru.edu
706-721-6024

Bainbridge State College

Kay Owens

kowens@bainbridge.edu
229-243-6439

Clayton State University

Cynthia Jones
Bursar

cynthiajones@clayton.edu
678-466-4294

Clayton State University

Sandra Starr

sandrastarr@clayton.edu
678-466-4290

College of Coastal Georgia

Allan Cox
Director of Student Accounts/Bursar

acox@ccga.edu
912-279-4515

Columbus State University

Beate Maxwell
Bursar

maxwell_beate@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8862

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2466

Darton State College

Stan Brown

stan.brown@darton.edu
229-317-6721

East Georgia State College

Becky Foskey
Director of Accounting Services

bfoskey@ega.edu
478-289-2104

Fort Valley State University

John Cagnina
Accounting Services

cagninaj@fvsu.edu
478-825-6522

Georgia College & State University

Adam Fathi
Assistant Bursar

adam.fathi@gcsu.edu
478-445-8516

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tolulope O. Farinu
Bursar

tfarinu@ggc.edu
678-407-5514

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless. Controller

sloveles@highlands.edu
706-368-7736

Georgia Highlands College

Rebekah Wood Bursar

rwood@highlands.edu
706-368-7718

Georgia Institute of Technology

Terry Fair
Interim Bursar

terry.fair@business.gatech.edu
404-894-9396

Georgia Perimeter College

Van Hope
Director, Student Accounts

van.hope@gpc.edu
678-891-2735

Georgia Southern University

Cindy Durden

cdurden@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0428

Georgia Southwestern State University

Christy Barry
Director of Student Accounts

christy.barry@gsw.edu
229-931-2013

Georgia State University

Charmaine Daniels
Director, Student Accounts

charmaine@gsu.edu
404-413-2153

Gordon State College

Candice Brown

candiceb@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5010

Kennesaw State University

Rita Alwan Bursar

ralwan@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3418

Middle Georgia State University

Ana Evans Bursar

ana.evans@mga.edu
478-471-5352

Savannah State University

Myisha Clemons
Bursar

clemonsm@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4031

South Georgia State College

Mark Latham
Vice President of FIscal Affairs

mark.latham@sgsc.edu
912-260-4300

University of Georgia

Lisa McCleary

lmcclear@uga.edu
706-542-1625

University of North Georgia

Charlotte Wade
Bursar

clwade@ung.edu
706-864-1409

University of West Georgia

Pat Murphy
Bursar

pmurphy@westga.edu
678-839-4737

University of West Georgia

Tamara Lane

tlane@westga.edu
678-839-4737

Valdosta State University

Debra McCrary

dgmccrary@valdosta.edu
229-333-5725
↑ Top