Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Public Service and Continuing Education
(Last Modified March 20, 2019)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Albany State University

Bernee E. Long

bernee.long@asurams.edu

Augusta University

Pam Witter

pwatter@augusta.edu

BOR Liaison

Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Reginald Turner

reginaldturner@clayton.edu

Columbus State University

Susan Wirt

wirt_susan@columbusstate.edu

Columbus State University

Samantha Gurski

millergurski_samantha@columbusstate.edu

Fort Valley State University

Miriam Smith

smithm@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Artis Williamson

artis.williamson@gcsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Stephanie Westmoreland

stephanie.westmoreland@gcsu.edu

Georgia Highlands College

George White

gwhite@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Nelson Baker

nelson.baker@gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Miriam Barron

miriam.barron@pe.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Belkis Torres - Capeles

bcapeles@georgiasouthern.edu

Gordon State College

Debbie Christian

debbiec1@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Karen Smith

ksmit389@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Timothy Blumentritt

tblument@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Kevin Cantwell

kevin.cantwell@mga.edu

University of Georgia

Kiel Norris, CHAIR

kiel.norris@georgiacenter.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Wendy Estes

wendy.estes@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Marty Davis

jgdavis@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Suzanne Ewing

sewing@valdosta.edu
↑ Top