Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Political Science
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Joseph Njoroge

jnjoroge@abac.edu

Albany State University

Babafemi Elufiede

babafemi.elufiede@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Daniel Skidmore - Hess

daniel.skidmore-hess@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Robert Wilkes

rwilkes@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Sudha Ratan

sratan@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

John Vanzo

jvanzo@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

David Wells

david.wells@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Joshua Meddaugh

joshuameddaugh@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

James Wiley

jwiley@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Fred Gordon

gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Matthew Hipps, CHAIR

mhipps@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Roger Marietta

roger.marietta@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Lee Cheek

lcheek@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Meigan Fields

fieldsm@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Keith Lee

keith.lee@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Michael Lewkowicz

mlewkowi@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Randy Green

rgreen@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Peter Brecke

peter.brecke@inta.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Barry Balleck

bballeck@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Glenn Robins

glenn.robins@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Michael Herb

mherb@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Kris Beck

kbeck@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Tom Rotnem

trotnem@kennesaw.edu

Middle State Georgia University

Julie Lester

julie.lester@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Geoff Bowden

bowdeng@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Frank Pridemore

frank.pridemore@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Scott Ainsworth

sainswor@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Dlynn Williams

dlynn.williams@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Chapman Rackaway

crackawa@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Robert Harding

rcharding@valdosta.edu
↑ Top