Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Military Outreach Coordinator
(Last Modified September 6, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu
229-391-5010

Albany State University

Cmdr. Claven Williams
Military Liaison

Claven.Williams@asurams.edu
(229) 430-3955 office (229) 349-4208 cell

Armstrong State University

Phil Gore
Military Education Coordinator

phil.gore@armstrong.edu
912-344-3324

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Leander Singletary

lsingletary@atlm.edu
678-623-1266

Augusta University

Carol Giardina
Director, Military & Veterans Services

cgiardin@gru.edu
706-667-4087

Bainbridge State College

Robert Thompson
Assistant Registrar/VA Certifying Official

robert.thompson@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3016

Clayton State University

Maria Adams

madams35@clayton.edu

Columbus State University

Susan Lovell

lovell_susan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8787

Dalton State College

Katrina Autry

kautry@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4542

Darton State College

Stephane Raulerson

miltary@darton.edu
229-317-6538

East Georgia State College

Denise Daniels Assistant Director of the Learning Commons for the Military Outreach Center, and Athletic Advisement

dmdaniels@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University


Georgia College & State University

Mike Augustine

mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-2362

Georgia Gwinnett College

John Maison, Jr.
Veterans Success Coordinator

jmaison@ggc.edu
678-407-5804

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dave Ross

Georgia Perimeter College

Mark Eister

mark.eister@gpc.edu
678-891-3025

Georgia Southern University

Lt. Col Retired William Roberts Director, Military Resource Center

wroberts@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-6872

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Chuck Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu
229-931-2316

Georgia State University

Aaron Poole


Gordon State College

Shirley Chambers

schambers@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5585

Kennesaw State University

Frank Wills

rwills1@kennesaw.edu
678-797-2970

Middle Georgia State University

Dee Lindsey

dee.lindsey@mga.edu
478-471-2031

Savannah State University

Cmdr. Mac Baldwin

baldwinc@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4205

University of Georgia

Ted Barco

University of North Georgia

Christy Orr

coor@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Danny Gourley
Director of Center for Adult Learners and Veterans (CALV)

dgourley@westga.edu
678-839-5210

Valdosta State University

Jerry Merwin

gamerwin@valdosta.edu
229-333-5776/5910
↑ Top