Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Mathematical Subjects
(Last Modified December 7, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Melanie Partlow

mpartlow@abac.edu

Albany State University

Robert Owor

robert.owor@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

James Brawner

james.brawner@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Gyuheui Choi

gchoi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Bruce Landman

blandman@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Wesley Whitehead

wesley.whitehead@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Chaogui Zhang

chaoguizhang@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Tanya Cofer

tcofer@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Ben Kamau

kamau_ben@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Richard Hambrock

rhambrock@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Anthony P Smith

anthony.smith@asurams.edu

East Georgia State College

DaMon Adnrews

dandrews@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Dawit Aberra

aberrad@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Robert A. Blumenthal

robert.blumenthal@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Alvina Atkinson

aatkinso@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Brent Griffin

bgriffin@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Guillermo Goldsztein

ggold@math.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Sharon Taylor, CHAIR

taylors@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Kailash Ghimire

Kailash.ghimire@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Guantao Chen

gchen@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

John George

jgeorge@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Sean Ellermeyer

sellerme@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Mary Wolfe

mary.wolfe@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Agegnehu Atena

atenaa@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Lisa Howell

Lisa.Howell@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Malcolm R. Adams

mradams@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Dianna Spence

dianna.spence@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Amin Boumenir

boumenir@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Shaun Ault

svault@valdosta.edu
↑ Top