Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Learning Support and Developmental Studies
(Last Modified November 14, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Charla Sutton Terrell

cterrell@abac.edu

Albany State University

Flo Hill

flo.hill@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Grace Fleming

grace.fleming@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Curtis Bailey

cbailey@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Sharon Duhart

sduhart@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Shreyas Desai

sdesai@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Keith Luoma

kluoma@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Joann Simpson

Joann.Simpson@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Mari Banks

maribanks@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

German Vargas

gvargas@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

German Vargas

gvargas@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Melody Shumaker

shumaker_melody@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Vince Postell

vpostell@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Christina Cooper

Christina.cooper@darton.edu

Darton State College

Jeremiah Pitts

Jeremiah.pitts@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Karen Murphree

kmurphree@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Rosie Petties

pettiesr@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Georgia Gwinnett College

Justin Jernigan

jjernigan@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Kelly Shane

kshane@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Don Pearl

dpearl3@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Cathy Roberts-Cooper

crobertscooper@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

ccohen1@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Steve Raynie

sraynie@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Robert Birrell

rbirrell@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Deneice Bausley

deneice.bausley@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Fiona Brantley

brantleyf@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Becky Griffin

becky.griffin@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Terri McClure

tmcclure@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Dede Delaughter, CHAIR

dede.delaughter@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Francesca Taylor

ftaylor@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Alicia Roberson

arroberson@valdosta.edu
↑ Top