Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Kinesiology (formerly PEHER)
(Last Modified October 2, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna Sledge

dsledge@abac.edu

Albany State University

Timothy Hughley

timothy.hughley@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Jonathon Kowal

jkowal@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Steven Page

cpage1@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Tan Tran

tan.tran@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Melanie Poudevigne

mpoudevigne@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Joe Peeples

jpeeples@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Teresa Peeples

tpeeples@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Clayton Nicks

nicks_clayton@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Cheryl Grayson

cgrayson@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Walt Mason

wmason@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Gregory Green

greeng@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Lisa Griffin

Lisa.Griffin@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Karen Perell - Gerson

kperellg@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Scott Flynn

sflynn@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Melinda Millard-Stafford

mindy.millardstafford@ap.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Sara Plaspohi

splaspohi@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Catalina Casaru, CHAIR

catalina.casaru@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Mark Geil

mgeil@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jeff White

jwhite@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mark Geil

mgeil@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Craig Young

craig.young@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sherrie Loomis

loomiss@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Randy Yonz

randy.yonz@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Janet Buckworth

jb1@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Gary Preston

gary.preston@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Brian Mosier

bmosier@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Sonya Sanderson

slsanderson@valdosta.edu
↑ Top