Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: History
(Last Modified September 12, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Joseph Njoroge

jnjoroge@abac.edu

Albany State University

Emmanuel Konde

emmanuel.konde@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kenja McCray,
CHAIR

kmccray@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Andrew Goss

angoss@augusta.edu

BOR Univeristy System Office Liaison

Jonathan Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Adam Tate

adamtate@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Patrizia Stahle

pstahle@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Doug Tompson

tompson_doug@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Tammy Byron

tbyron@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Tommy Upchurch

tupchurch@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Peter Dumbuya

dumbuyap@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Craig Pascoe

craig.pascoe@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Michael Gunther

mgunther@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Bronson Long

blong@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Carla Gerona

Carla.gerona@hts.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Lisa Denmark

ldenmark@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Brian Parkinson

brian.parkinson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Michelle Brattain

mbrattain@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Tom Aiello

taiello@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mark Vickrey

mvickre1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Bob Burnham

bob.burnham@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Kazuo Yagami

yagamik@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rick Reiman

rreiman@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Claudio Saunt

csaunt@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Jeff Pardue

jeff.pardue@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Tim Schroer

tschroer@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

John Dunn

jdunn@valdosta.edu
↑ Top