Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Health Professions
(Last Modified October 21, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Troy Spicer

tspicer@abac.edu

Albany State University

Joyce Johnson

joyce.johnson@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

David Ward

david.ward@armstrong.edu

Augusta University

Pamela P. Cook

pcook@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Doris Carmichael

dcarmich@bainbridge.edu

Bainbridge State College

Susan Ralph

sralph@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Clayton State University

Lisa Eichelberger

lisaeichelberger@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Debbie Holmes

deholmes@ccga.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

John Eichinger

jeichinger@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dalton State College

Gina Kertulis-Tartar

gkertulistartar@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Epesy Bryant

epsy.bryant@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

John Smoyer

jsmoyer@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Oreta Samples

sampleso@fvsu.edu

Gainesville State College

Paula Nolibos

pnolibos@gsc.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sandra Gangstead

sandra.gangstead@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane Dorsett

ddorsett@ggc.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Joy Bolt

jgarmon@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Barbara Rees

brees@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Francisco Castelano

francisco.castelano@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Fred Whitt

fwhitt@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Daniel

sdd@canes.gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Vera Weisskopf

vjw@canes.gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Nancy Kropf

nkropf@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Kennesaw State University

Richard Sowell

rsowell@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Robert Williams

rwilliam@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Tara Underwood

tara.underwood@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mary Jo Fayoyin

fayoyinm@savanahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Scott Thigpen

scott.thigpen@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

William G. Potter

wpotter@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Phil Williams

pwilliams@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Stefanie Palma

sdpalma@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Jenny Schuessler

jschuess@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

LaGary Carter

bncarter@valdosta.edu
↑ Top