Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Graduate Studies
(Last Modified October 21, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Albany State University

Jeffrey Pierce

Jeffrey.Pierce@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Carolyn Rollins

Carolyn.Rollins@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Donna Brooks

donna.brooks@armstrong.edu

Augusta University

Patricia L. Cameron

pcameron@georgiahealth.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Marti Venn

marti.venn@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Robert Vaughan

RobertVaughan@Clayton.edu

Columbus State University

George Stanton

stanton_george@colstate.edu

Columbus State University

Terry Norris

norris_Terry@colstate.edu

Fort Valley State University

Ashley Ballard

ballarda@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Costas Spirou

costas.spirou@gcsu.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Bamburowski

david.bamburowski@grad.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Diana Cone

dcone@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Richard (Dick) Diebolt

diebolt@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia State University

Lisa Armistead

lparmistead@gsu.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mike Dishman

mdishma2@kennesaw.edu

Savannah State University

Chellu Chetty

chettyc@savannahstate.edu

University of Georgia

Craig Edelbrock

edelbroc@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Maureen Grasso

mgrasso@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Julie Cofield

coffield@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Suzanne Barbour

sbarbour@uga.edu

University of North Georgia*

Donna A. Gessell, CHAIR

dgessell@northgeorgia.edu

University of North Georgia*

Eric Skipper

eskipper@gsc.edu

University of West Georgia

Denise Overfield

doverfie@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

James LaPlant

jlaplant@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Meg Giddings

mhgiddin@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Teresa Williams

twilliam@valdosta.edu
↑ Top