Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Geological Sciences and Geography
(Last Modified November 14, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

NA

Albany State University

NA

Armstrong State University

Teresa Winterhalter

teresa.winterhalter@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

NA

Augusta University

Christian Poppeliers

cpoppeli@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

John Vanzo

jvanzo@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Rachana Bhatt

rachana.bhatt@usg.edu

Clayton State University

NA

College of Coastal Georgia

Elizabeth Babson

: ebabson@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

David R. Schwimmer

schwimmer_david@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Jean Johnson

jmjohnson@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

NA

East Georgia State College

John Cadle

jecadle@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Iheanyi Osondu

osondui@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Samuel Mutiti

samuel.mutiti@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

David Dorrell, CHAIR

ddorrell@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Tracy Hall

thall@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ellery Ingall

ellery.ingall@eas.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Jeff Underwood

sjunderwood@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sam Peavy

speavy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Katherine Hankins

khankins@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

NA

Kennesaw State University

Jun Tu

jtu@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Tina Mahaffee

margaret.mahaffe@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Carol Pride

pridec@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

NA

University of Georgia

Doug Crowe

dcrowe@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Katayoun Mobasher

kmobasher@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

James Mayer

jmayer@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Edward E. Chatelain

echatela@valdosta.edu
↑ Top