Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Fine and Applied Arts
(Last Modified February 7, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Susan Roe

sroe@abac.edu

Albany State University

Marcia Hood

marcia.hood@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Thomas Cato

Tom.Cato@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

DChristy Eves

deves@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Scott Thorp

wathorp@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Marina von Hirsch

marina.vonhirsch@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Liasion

Ke Du

ke.du@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Kurt Zeller

kurtzeller@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jeff LeMieux

jlemieux@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Larry Dooley

dooley_larry@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Ellie Jenkins

ejenkins@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Jeff Kluball

jeff.kluball@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Desmal Purcell, CHAIR

dpurcell@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Bobby Dickey

dickeyb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Bill Fisher

william.fisher@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Catherine Moore

cmoore10@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Brian Barr

bbarr@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Frank Clark

frank.clark@music.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Steven Harper

sharper@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Julie Megginson

Julie.Megginson@gsw.edu.

Georgia State University

Wade Weast

wweast@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Masoud Nourizadeh

mnourizadeh@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Karen Robinson

krobins1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Robert Mctyre

robert.mctyre@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Nicholas Silberg

silbergn@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

NA

University of Georgia

David Saltz

saltz@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Pamela Sachant

Pamela.Sachant@ung.edu

University of North Georgia

Joe Chapman

Joseph.chapman@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Kevin Shunn

kshunn@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

A. Blake Pearce

apearce@valdosta.edu
↑ Top