Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Enrollment Management
(Last Modified October 26, 2018)

Officers 2018-2019

*Chair - Todd Jones - Georgia Highlands College
*Vice Chair - Kimberly Grimes-Solomon, Atlanta Metropolitan
*Secretary - Lakisha Sanders, Clayton State University
*Past Chair - Stephen Schultheis - Clayton State University

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna H. Webb
Director of Enrollment Management

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5015

Albany State University

Kenyatta Johnson
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student

Kenyatta.johnson@asurams.edu
229.903.3608

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kimberly Grimes-Solomon
Vice President for Student Affairs

kgsolomon@atlm.edu
404-756-4585

Augusta University

Susan Davies
Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs

sdavies@augusta.edu
706-729-2291

Augusta University

David Barron
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services

david.barron@augusta.edu
706-731-7951

Clayton State University

Stephen Schultheis
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

stephenschultheis@Clayton.edu
678-466-5029 or 678-466-5020

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5970

Columbus State University

John McElveen
Associate Vice President Student Affairs & Enrollment Managments

mcelveen_john@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8800

Columbus State University

Russ Romandini
Interim Associate Vice President Enrollment & Director, Financial Aid & Enrollment Information

romandini_russ@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8807

Dalton State College

Jodi Johnson
Vice President Enrollment and Student Services

jjohnson@daltonstate.edu
706.272.4475

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

kjones@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Jesse Kane
Vice Provost Student Success and Enrollment Management

kanej@fvsu.edu
478-825-6291

Georgia College & State University

Suzanne Pittman
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Michael Poll
Vice President, Enrollment Management

mpoll@ggc.edu
678-407-5627

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford
Executive Director for Enrollment Management

lledford@ggc.edu
678-407-5151

Georgia Gwinnett College

Greg Embry
Executive Director of Admission Services

gembry@ggc.edu
678-407-5410

Georgia Highlands College

Todd Jones
Vice President for Student Affairs

tjones@highlands.edu
706.295.6335

Georgia Institute of Technology

Paul Kohn
Vice Provost for Enrollment Services

paul.kohn@ssc.gatech.edu
404-385-3708

Georgia Southern University

Amy Ballagh
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management

aballagh@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1863

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

gaye.hayes@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University

Tim Renick
Provost/Vice President Academic Affairs

trenick@gsu.edu
404-413-2575

Gordon State College

Kennesaw State University

Paul Parker
Interim Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services

pparke25@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3575

Middle Georgia State University

Cheryl S. Carty
Vice President, Recruitment and Marketing

cheryl.carty@mga.edu
478-471-5235

Savannah State University

F. Carl Walton
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Services

waltonfc@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3118

Savannah State University

Dedra Andrews
Interim AVP Enrollment Mangement

andrewsd@savannahstate.edu
912.358.4061

South Georgia State College

Jimmy Harper
Chief Information Officer/Interim Executive Director of Enrollment Management

jimmy.harper@sgsc.edu
912-260-4314

University of Georgia

Patrick Winter
AVP of Admissions and Enrollment Management

pwinter@uga.edu
706-542-8723

University of North Georgia

Sallie McMullin
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

sallie.mcmullin@ung.edu
706-867-2760

University of West Georgia

George Norton
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

gnorton@westga.edu
678-677-6423

Valdosta State University

Tee Mitchell
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services

rtmitchell@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791

Valdosta State University

Rodney Carr
Vice President of Student Success

rodneycarr@valdosta.edu
229-259-2586
↑ Top