Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: English
(Last Modified October 21, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Wendy Harrison

wharrison@abac.edu

Albany State University

James Hill

james.hill@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Beth Howells

beth.howells@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Lisa Mallory

lmallory@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Todd Hoffman

thoffma1@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Emily Dowd

emily.dowd@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Mary Lamb

marylamb@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Robert Bleil

rbleil@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Judy Livingston

livington_judith@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Kerri Allen

kallen@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Carmine Palumbo

cpalumbo@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Berlethia Pitts

pittsb@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Beauty Bragg

beauty.bragg@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Rebecca Flynn

rflynn1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jesse Bishop

jebishop@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jake Sullins

jsullins@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Rebecca Burnett

rebecca.burnett@lcc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Curtis Ricker

cricker@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Eugenia Bryan

Eugenia.Bryan@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Lynee Gaillet

lgaillet@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Jason Horn

j_horn@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Sheila Smith McKoy

ssmithmc@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Debra Matthews

debra.matthews@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Michael Schroeder

schroedm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Rhonda Kelley, CHAIR

rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Jed Rasula

rasulaj@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Shannon Gilstrap

Shannon.Gilstrap@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Meg Pearson

megp@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Donna Sewell

dsewell@valdosta.edu
↑ Top