Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Effectiveness and Accreditation
(Last Modified October 31, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Darby Sewell

dsewell@abac.edu

Albany State University

Kimberly Holmes

kimberly.holmes@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Angeles Eames

angeles.eames@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Shayana Thomas

mcunningham@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Mickey Williford

shwillif@augusta.edu

Bainbridge College

Ruth Salter

ruth.salter@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

barbara.brown@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Jill Lane, CHAIR

JillLane@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jim Lynch

jlynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Henry M. Codjoe

hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Jason Goodner

jason.goodner@darton.edu

East Georgia College

David Gribbin

dgribbin@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Don McCarthy

mccarthyd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Cara Smith

cara.smith@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tom Lilly

tlilly@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Cathy Ledbetter

cledbett@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Loraine Phillips

loraine.phillips@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Teresa Flateby

tflateby@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Michael Galchinsky

mgalchinsky@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Teresa Betkowski

t_betkowski@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Kevin Cantwell

kevin.cantwell@mga.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Andy Clark

andy.clark@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Michael Crow

crowm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Danielle Sutliff

dani.sutliff@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Allan Aycock

aaycock@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Betsy Cantrell

Betsy.Cantrell@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Cathy Jenks

cjenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Michael M. Black

mmblack@valdosta.edu
↑ Top