Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Effectiveness and Accreditation
(Last Modified October 31, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Darby Sewell

Albany State University

Kimberly Holmes

Armstrong State University

Angeles Eames

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Shayana Thomas

Augusta University

Mickey Williford

Bainbridge College

Ruth Salter

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

Clayton State University

Jill Lane, CHAIR

College of Coastal Georgia

Jim Lynch

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

Dalton State College

Henry M. Codjoe

Darton College

Jason Goodner

East Georgia College

David Gribbin

Fort Valley State University

Don McCarthy

Georgia College & State University

Cara Smith

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tom Lilly

Georgia Highlands College

Cathy Ledbetter

Georgia Institute of Technology

Loraine Phillips

Georgia Southern University

Teresa Flateby

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

Georgia State University

Michael Galchinsky

Gordon State College

Teresa Betkowski

Kennesaw State University

Kevin Cantwell

Middle Georgia State University

Andy Clark

Savannah State University

Michael Crow

South Georgia State College

Danielle Sutliff

University of Georgia

Allan Aycock

University of North Georgia

Betsy Cantrell

University of West Georgia

Cathy Jenks

Valdosta State University

Michael M. Black
↑ Top