Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Educator Preparation
(Last Modified October 21, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Mark Johnson

mjohnson@abac.edu

Albany State University

Rhonda Porter

rhonda.porter@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Janet Buckenmeyer

janet.buckenmeyer@armstrong.edu

Augusta University

Zach Kelehear

zkelehear@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

[Executive Committee]

BOR University System Office Liaison

Bob Michael

bob.michael@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Dennis Attick

dennisattick@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Jessica Graves

jgraves@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Deirdre Greer

greer_deirdre@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Sharon Hixon

shixon@daltonstate.edu

Fort Valley State University

Rebecca McMullen

mcmullenr@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Joseph Peters

joseph.peters@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Cathy Moore

cmoore@ggc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Thomas Koballa

tkoballa@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Rachel Abbott

rachel.abbott@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Paul Alberto

palberto@gsu.edu

Gordon College

Mike Mahan, CHAIR

mmahan@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Arlinda Eaton

aeaton4@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

David Fuller

david.fuller@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mary Kropiewnicki

kropiewnicki@savannahstate.edu

University of Georgia

Craig Kennedy

chk@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Susan Ayres

susan.ayres@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Dianne Hoff

dhoff@westga.edu
↑ Top