Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Diversity Officers
(Last Modified March 2, 2016)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

Augusta University

Dr. Quincy Byrdsong

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Veronica Womack

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Archie Ervin

Georgia State University

Ms. Linda Nelson

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Erik Malewski, Chair

University of Georgia

Dr. Michelle Garfield Cook
↑ Top