Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Distance Education
(Last Modified November 9, 2017)

2017-2018 Officers

Chair - Renita Luck, Albany State University
Chair Elect - Lisa McNeal, College of Coastal Georgia
Past Chair - Justin Mays, Clayton State University
At-large Representatives - Jim Cope, Kennesaw State University and Steve Balfour, University of Georgia

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy P. Willis

apwillis@abac.edu

Albany State University

Renita Luck

renita.luck@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Kokila Ravi

kravi@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Quincy Byrdsong

qbyrdsong@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Terri Brown

terri.brown@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Justin Mays

justinmays@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa McNeal

lmcneal@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Amy Thornton

thornton_amy1@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Andy Meyer

ameyer@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Dee McKinney

dmckinney@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Laquata Sumter

sumterl@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Jeanne Sewell

jeanne.sewell@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

VACANT

Georgia Highlands College

Jeff Linek

jlinek@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

George Wright

george.wright@dlpe.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Vacant

Vacant

Georgia Southwestern State University

Alla Yemelyanov

ay2@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Julian Allen

joallen@gsu.edu

Georgia State University - Perimeter Campus

Maggie Ehrlich

margaret.ehrlich@gpc.edu

Gordon State College

Ric Calhoun

ricc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jim Cope

jcope@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Darryl Hancock

darryl.hancock@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Frank Williams

williamsf@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Sara Selby

sara.selby@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Steve Balfour

stephen.balfour@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Irene Kokkala

Irene.Kokkala@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Janet Gubbins

jgubbins@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Jarrod Murray

jkmurray@valdosta.edu
↑ Top