Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Data Administration
(Last Modified October 21, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Amy P. Willis

Albany State University

Dr. Frank Archer

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Laura Mills

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dr. Mark Cunningham

Augusta State University

Ms. Mary Filpus-Luyckx

Bainbridge State College

Mr. Scott Dunn

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ms. Nicole Allen

BOR University System Office Liaison

Mr. Greg Schultz

Clayton State University

Dr. Narem Reddy

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. James Hughes Lynch

Columbus State University

Dr. Sri Sitharaman

Dalton State University

Dr. Henry Codjoe

Darton College

Ms. Frances Carr

East Georgia College

Mr. David Gribbin

Fort Valley State University

Don McCarthy

Georgia College & State University

Mr. Chris Ferland

Georgia Gwinnett College


Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Cathy Ledbetter

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ms. Sandi Bramblett

Georgia Perimeter College

Dr. J. Reid Christenberry

Georgia Regents University

Ms. Holly Goodson

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Jayne Perkins Brown

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Lisa Cooper

Georgia State University

Dr. Charles Gilbreath

Gordon State College

Britt Lifsey

Kennesaw State University

Michael Young

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Gibbons

Savannah State University

Mr. Michael Crow

South Georgia State College

Ms. Dani Sutliff

Southern Polytechnic State University

Mr. Dave Cline

University of Georgia

Dr. Denise Gardner

University of North Georgia

Ms. Linda Rowland

University of West Georgia

Dr. Catherine Jenks

Valdosta State University

Dr. Michael M. Black
↑ Top