Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Data Administration
(Last Modified October 21, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Amy P. Willis

apwillis@abac.edu

Albany State University

Dr. Frank Archer

Frank.Archer@asurams.edu

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Laura Mills

laura.mills@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dr. Mark Cunningham

mcunningham@atlm.edu

Augusta State University

Ms. Mary Filpus-Luyckx

mfilpusL@aug.edu

Bainbridge State College

Mr. Scott Dunn

sdunn@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Ms. Nicole Allen

nicole.allen@usg.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Mr. Greg Schultz

gregory.schutz@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Dr. Narem Reddy

NaremReddy@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. James Hughes Lynch

jlynch@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dr. Sri Sitharaman

Sitharaman_sridhar@colstate.edu

Dalton State University

Dr. Henry Codjoe

hcodjoe@daltonstate.edu

Darton College

Ms. Frances Carr

frances.carr@darton.edu

East Georgia College

Mr. David Gribbin

dgribbin@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Don McCarthy

mccarthyd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Mr. Chris Ferland

chris.ferland@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

VACANT

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Cathy Ledbetter

cledbett@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ms. Sandi Bramblett

sandi.bramblett@irp.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Dr. J. Reid Christenberry

Reid.Christenberry@gpc.edu

Georgia Regents University

Ms. Holly Goodson

hgoodson@gru.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Jayne Perkins Brown

jperkins@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Lisa Cooper

lisa.cooper@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Dr. Charles Gilbreath

cgilbreath@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Britt Lifsey

brittl@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Michael Young

myoung72kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Gibbons

michael.gibbons@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mr. Michael Crow

crowm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Ms. Dani Sutliff

dani.sutliff@sgsc.edu

Southern Polytechnic State University

Mr. Dave Cline

dcline@spsu.edu

University of Georgia

Dr. Denise Gardner

gardnerd@usg.edu

University of North Georgia

Ms. Linda Rowland

lcrowland@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Dr. Catherine Jenks

cjenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Dr. Michael M. Black

mmblack@valdosta.edu
↑ Top