Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Criminal Justice
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Anthony Fitzgerald

afitzgerald@abac.edu

Albany State University

Charles Ochie

charles.ochie@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Katherine Bennett

katherine.bennett@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Anita McMurtry

awoods@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Allison Foley

AJFOLEY@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Melissa Harrell

melissa.harrell@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Rachana Bhatt

rachana.bhatt@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Andrea Allen

andreaallen@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Cynthia Atwood

catwood@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Sung - Hun Byun

byun_sunghun@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

James Wright

jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Jason Armstrong

jason.armstrong.1@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Brittany Strickland

bstrickl@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Julius Trimble

trimblej@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sara Doude

sara.doude@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Mel de Guzman

mdeguzman@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Gregory Sumner

gsumner@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NA

Georgia Southern University

Brenda Blackwell

bblackwell@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Charles Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Richard Wright

rwright28@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

James Awbrey

jawbrey@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Tanja Link

tlink1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Alex Ekwuaju

alex.ekwuaju@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Lakesha Cole

colel@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

VACANT

University of Georgia

Susan Haire

cmshaire@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Brent Paterline

brent.paterline@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

David Jenks

djenks@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Darrell Ross

dross@valdosta.edu
↑ Top