Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Criminal Justice
(Last Modified November 9, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Melissa Harrell

melissa.harrell@abac.edu

Albany State University

Patrick Ibe

patrick.ibe@asurams.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Anita McMurtry

awoods@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Allison Foley

AJFOLEY@augusta.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Michael Pizarek

Michael.Pizarek@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Andrea Allen

andreaallen@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Cynthia Atwood

catwood@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dorrinda Davis, CHAIR

dowis_dorinda dowis_dorinda@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

James Wright

jwrigh11@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Brittany Strickland

bstrickland@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Julius Trimble

trimblej@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Sara Doude

sara.doude@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Mel de Guzman

mdeguzman@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Gregory Sumner

gsumner@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

NA

Georgia Southern University

Laura Agnich

lagnich@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Charles Huffman

charles.huffman@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Dean Dabney

ddabney@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

James Awbrey

jawbrey@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Tanja Link

tlink1@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Alex Ekwuaju

alex.ekwuaju@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Lakesha Cole

colel@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

VACANT

University of Georgia

Susan Haire

cmshaire@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Brent Paterline

brent.paterline@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

George Kieh

gkieh@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Darrell Ross

dross@valdosta.edu
↑ Top