Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Computing Disciplines
(Last Modified October 21, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Abul Sheikh

sheikh@abac.edu

Albany State University

Seyed Roosta

seyed.roosta@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Hong Zhang

hong.zhang@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Babatunde Onabanjo

bonabanjo@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Michael Dowell

mdowell@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Jenna Miley

jmiley@bainbridge.edu

BOR System Office Liaison

Jeff Delaney

jeff.delaney@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Angkul Kongmunvattana

angkulkongmunvattana@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lee McKinley

lmckinley@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Wayne Summers

summers_wayne@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Todd Phelps

tphelps@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Preston Sweet

preston.sweet@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Fang “Christine” Xie

fxie@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Nabil Yousif

yousifn@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Gita Phelps

gita.phelps@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Lissa Pollacia

lpollaci@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Mohan Naidu

mnaidu@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Mark Guzdial

mark.guzdial@cc.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Murali Madidi

mmedidi@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Boris Peltsverger

boris.peltsverger@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Yi Pan

yipen@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Susan Glenn

sglenn@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jon Preston

jonpreston@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

MJ Kwak, CHAIR

myungjae.kwak@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Ying Liu

liuy@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Tammy Dingler

tammy.dingler@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Thiab Taha

thiab@cs.uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Ash Mady

ash.mady@ ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Lewis Baumstark

lewisb@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Krishnendu Roy

kroy@valdosta.edu
↑ Top