Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Chemistry
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Kennon Deal

Albany State University

Seong Seo

Armstrong State University

Will Lynch

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Hieu Dinh

Augusta University

Tom Crute

Bainbridge State College

BOR University System Office Liaison

Tan Tran

Clayton State University

Caroline Sheppard

College of Coastal Georgia

Coleen Knight

Columbus State University

Floyd Jackson

Dalton State College

Richard Collison, CHAIR

Darton State College

David Pace

East Georgia State College

Paul Cerpovicz

Fort Valley State University

Dwayne Daniels

Georgia College & State University

Ken McGill

Georgia Gwinnett College

Joseph Sloop

Georgia Highlands College

Allen Easton

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kimberly Schurmeier

Georgia Southern University

John DiCesare

Georgia Southwestern State University

Elizabeth Gurnack

Georgia State University

Donald Hamelburg

Gordon State College

Cristina Fermin Ennis

Kennesaw State University

Mark Mitchell

Middle Georgia State University

Estelle Nuckels

Savannah State University

Karla Su Marriott


South Georgia State College

Benard Majdi

University of Georgia

Jon Amster

University of North Georgia

John Leyba

University of West Georgia

Sharmistha Basu-Dutt

Valdosta State University

James T. Baxter
↑ Top