Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Career Services & Cooperative Education
(Last Modified January 24, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Maggie Martin
Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu
229-391-5135

Albany State University

Tracy Simmons Williams

tracy.williams@asurams.edu
229-430-4652

Armstrong State University

Glenn Gibney Director

glenn.gibney@armstrong.edu
912-344-3248

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Dorothy Williams

dwilliams@atlm.edu
678-623-1205

Augusta University

Julie Goley
Director

jgoley@augusta.edu
706-737-1604

Bainbridge State College

Mary Guibor

mary.guibor@bainbridge
229-248-2579

Clayton State University

Bridgette McDonald
Director

bridgettemcdonald@clayton.edu
678-466-5400

College of Coastal Georgia

Brian Weese
Career Counselor

bweese@ccga.edu
912-279-4564

Columbus State University

Lyn Riggsby-Gonzalez
Director

riggsby_lyn@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8765

Dalton State College

Stephane Womack

swomack@daltonstate.edu
706-272-2997

Darton State College

Gloria Ridgeway

gloria.ridgeway@darton.edu
229-317-6449

East Georgia State Collegee

Tracy Woods

twoods@ega.edu
478-289-2035

Fort Valley State University

Romelda Simmons
Director

simmonsr@fvsu.edu
478-825-6350/6202

Georgia College & State University

Mary Roberts
Director

mary.roberts@gcsu.edu
478-445-5384

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tomas Jimenez
Interim Senior Associate Provost for Student Affairs

tjimenez@ggc.edu
678-407-5662

Georgia Highlands College

Angela Wheelus

awheelus@highlands.edu
706-295-6336

Georgia Institute of Technology

Michelle Tullier Director, Career Services

michelle.tullier@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Philip Bruce
Director

philipbruce@GeorgiaSouthern.edu
912-478-5478

Georgia Southwestern State University

Sandra Fowler
Director

sandra.fowler@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Catherine Neiner Senior Director

cneiner1@gsu.edu
404-413-1835

Gordon State College

Tonya Moore

tmoore@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5719

Kennesaw State University

Ana Baida
Director

abaida@kennesaw.edu
678-524-1252

Middle Georgia State University

Melinda Moffett
Director of Career Services

melinda.moffett@mga.edu
478-471-2714

Savannah State University

Shaunce Riley
Coordinator of Career Services

rileys@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3128 

South Georgia State College

Stanley Sinkfield

stanley.sinkfield@sgsc.edu
912-260-4436

University of Georgia

Scott Williams
Executive Director

scottw@uga.edu
706-542-3375

University of Georgia

Bethany Mills

bjbagley@uga.edu
404-814-8820

University of North Georgia

Diane Ferrell Director

diane.ferrell@ung.edu
706-803-3268

University of West Georgia

Director


678-839-6592

Valdosta State University

J. Kevin Taylor
Interim Director

ktaylor@valdosta.edu
229-333-5942
↑ Top