Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Campus Health Services
(Last Modified November 9, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Troy Spicer
Coordinator Student Health Center

tspicer@abac.edu
229-391-5035

Albany State University

Vicki Phillips
Director, Student Health Services

vicki.phillips@asurams.edu
229-430-4766

Augusta University

Robert Dolinger
Director

rdollinger@augusta.edu
706-721-3448

Clayton State University

Polly Parks
Director

PollyParks@clayton.edu
678-466-4941

Coastal College of Georgia

Jason Umfress
Vice President for Students

jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5818

Columbus State University

Rebecca Tew
Director

tew_rebecca@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8620039

Dalton State College

Robin Roe
Associate Director

rroe@daltonstate.edu
706-2727-2523

East Georgia State College

Michelle Goff

mgoff@ega.edu
478-289-2096

Fort Valley State University

Jacqueline Caskey-James

caskeyj@FVSU.EDU
478-825-6174

Georgia College and State University

Britt McRae Director

britt.mcrae@gcsu.edu
478-445-5939

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane White
Dean of the School of Health Sciences

dwhite9@ggc.edu
678.407.5610

Georgia Gwinnett College

Frances Cassavaugh
Coordinator of Student Health Services

fdimperio@ggc.edu
678.407.5675

Georgia Institute of Technology

John Scuderi

john.scuderi@health.gatech.edu
404-894-0074

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ben Holton Senior Director

benjamin.holton@health.gatech.edu
404-894-1420

Georgia Perimeter College

Suzanne Wetter

suzanne.wetter@gpc.edu
678-891-3866

Georgia Southern University

Diane Norris
Director

enorris@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-7288

Georgia Southern University

Brian DeLoach
Medical Director

briandeloach@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5641

Georgia Southern University

Tammy Howard
Business Manager - Health Administration

thoward@georgiasouthern.edu
912- 478-7393

Georgia Southwestern State University

Natalie Thomas Director

natalie.thomas@gsw.edu
229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Daisy Williams
Director, Student Health Clinic

dwilliams99@gsu.edu
404-413-1950

Gordon State College

Alicia Dorton

aliciad@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5221

Gordon State College

Alice Turner
RNC-WHNP

alicet@gordonstate.edu
770-358-5476

Kennesaw State University

Megan Bowles
Medical Director

mbowles4@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6644

Kennesaw State University

Julie Fritz
Practice Manager

jfritz9@kennesaw.edu
470-578-7937

Middle Georgia State College

Autumn Lucas
Nurse Practitioner

Autumn.lucas@mga.edu
478- 271-2092

Middle Georgia State College

Daniela Torres
Nurse Practioner

Daniela.torres@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director, Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3114

South Georgia State College

NA

University of Georgia

Garth Russo Interim Executive Director

grusso@uhs.uga.edu
706-542-8715

University of North Georgia

Karen Tomlinson
Director

karen.tomlinson@ung.edu
706-864-1948

University of West Georgia

Eric Heine Director

eheine@westga.edu
678-839-6452

University of West Georgia

Lisa Jackson
Assistant Director, Business Operations

ljackson@westga.edu
678-839-0650

Valdosta State University

Nicole Foster Admin Specialist

ndflannery@valdosta.edu
229-219-3200
↑ Top