Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Business Administration, Management, & Economics
(Last Modified January 2, 2018)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Renata Elad

relad@abac.edu

Albany State University

Alicia Jackson, CHAIR

alicia.jackson@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Yassaman Saadatmand

saadatya@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Vincent Mangum

vmangum@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Richard Franza

rfranza@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Leonard Kistner

leonard.kistner@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Jon Sizemore

jon.sizemore@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Jacob Chacko

JacobMChacko@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

William Mounts

wmounts@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Linda Hadley

hadley_linda@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Marilyn Helms

mhelms@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Natasha Goss

nwgoss@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Samuel Gyapong

gyapongs@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Dale Young

dale.young@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Tyler T. Yu

tyu@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

MeCole Cooley-Ledbetter

mcooley@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jonathan Clarke

jonathan.clarke@scheller.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Allen Amason

aamason@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

William H. Wells

wwells@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Liz Wilson

liz.wilson@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

William Bogner

wbogner@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Ric Calhoun

ricc@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Hope Baker

hbaker@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Anthony Patti

anthony.patti@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Mostafa H. Sarhan

sarhanm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Charles Smith

charles.smith@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Henry Munneke

hmunneke@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Donna Mayo

donna.mayo@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Faye McIntyre

fmcintyr@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Wayne Plumly

lwplumly@valdosta.edu
↑ Top