Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Biological Sciences
(Last Modified October 21, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Joseph Falcone

jfalcone@abac.edu

Albany State University

Olatunde Okediji

olatunde.okediji@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Scott Mateer

scott.mateer@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candice Flowe

cflowe@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Rich Griner

richard.griner@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Jenny Harper

jharper@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Tan Tran

tan.tran@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Michelle Furlong

MichelleFurlong@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Paul Melvin

PaulMelvin@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Traesha Robertson

trobertson@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Julie Ballenger

Ballenger_julie@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Gene Mesco, CHAIR

gmesco@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Richard Foreman

richard.foreman@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

David Chevalier

dchevalier@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

George Mbata

mbatag@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Indiren Pillay

indiren.pillay@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Judy Awong-Taylor

jawongta@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Sharryse Henderson

shenderson@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jung Choi

jung.choi@biology.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Stephen Vives

svives@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Stephanie Harvey

stephanie.harvey@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Eric Gaucher

egaucher@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Mustapha Durojaiye

durojaiye@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Donald McGarey

dmcgarey@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Dawn Sherry

dawn.sherry@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Elissa Purnell

purnelle@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Kimberly Hunt

kimberly.hunt@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Kris Miller

krmiller@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Jeanelle Morgan

jeanelle.morgan@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Christopher Tabit

ctabit@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Bob Gannon

rlgannon@valdosta.edu
↑ Top