Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Academic Committee: Arts and Sciences
(Last Modified November 15, 2017)

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Johnny Evans

jevans@abac.edu

Albany State University

Rani George

rani.george@asurams.edu

Albany State University

Seyed Roosta

seyed.roosta@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Chris Curtis

Chris.curtis@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Jason Sweet

jsweet@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Charles W. Clark

cwclark@gru.edu

Bainbridge State College

Joann Simpson

joann.simpson@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Bob Michael

bob.michael@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Nasser Momayezi

nassermomayezi@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Stephen Schultheis

StephenSchultheis@clayton.edu

Clayton State University

Keokuk Kight

KeokukKight@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Victor Vega

vvega@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dennis Rome

rome_dennis@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Randall Griffus

rgriffus@daltonstate.edu

Darton State College

Elizabeth Perkins

elizabeth.perkins@darton.edu

East Georgia State College

Alan Brasher

abrasher@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Josephine Davis

davisj@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Kenneth Procter

ken.procter@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Adolfo Santos

asantos1@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Alan Nichols

anichols@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

David Collard

david.collard@chemistry.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Martha Abell

martha@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

J. Kelly McCoy

kelly.mccoy@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Daniel Deocampo

deocampo@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Richard Baskin

rbaskin@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Mark R. Anderson

mande126@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Ron Williams

ron.williams@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Sametria McFall

mcfalls@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Charles Johnson

charles.johnson@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Alan Dorsey

atdorsey@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Ric Kabat

ric.kabat@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Pauline Gagnon

pgagnon@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Lok Lew Yan Voon

lokl@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Connie Richards

clrichards@valdosta.edu
↑ Top