Academic Partnerships & Accreditation

Academics Affairs

Administrative Committee: Academic Affairs
(Last Modified February 21, 2018)

Membership of the Executive Committee

Dr. Robert Page, Chair | South Georgia State College
Dr. Tom Ormond | University of North Georgia
Dr. Jeffery Knighton | Gordon State College
Dr. Rafael Bras | Georgia Institute of Technology
Dr. Gretchen Caughman | Immediate Past Chair | Augusta University

Committee Directory

Institution Representative Contact Information

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Dr. Jerry Baker

jbaker@abac.edu
229-391-4782

Albany State University

Dr. Kimberly Holmes (Interim)

kimberly.holmes@asurams.edu
229-430-4635

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Dr. Michael S. Heard

mheard@atlm.edu
404-756-4443

Augusta University

Dr. Gretchen B. Caughman
Dr. Kathy Browder

gcaughma@augusta.edu
kbrowder@augusta.edu
706-721-4014

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Felita Williams

felita.williams@usg.edu
404-962-3067

Clayton State University

Dr. Kevin Demmitt

kevindemmitt@clayton.edu
678-466-4100

College of Coastal Georgia

Ms. Kay Hampton

khampton@ccga.edu
912-279-5960

Columbus State University

Dr. Deborah Bordelon

bordelon_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-568-8968

Dalton State College

Dr. Patricia Chute

pchute@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4421

East Georgia State College

Dr. Deborah Vess

dvess@ega.edu
478-289-2034

Fort Valley State University

Dr. T. Ramon Stuart

stuartt@fvsu.edu
478-825-6330

Georgia College & State University

Dr. Kelli Brown

kelli.brown@gcsu.edu
478-445-4715

Georgia Gwinnett College

Dr. TJ Arant

tjarant@ggc.edu
678-407-5376

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Renva Watterson

rwatters@highlands.edu
706-295-6331

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Rafael Bras

rlbras@gatech.edu
404-385-2700

Georgia Southern University

Dr. Diana Cone (Interim)

dcone@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5258

Georgia Southwestern State University

Ms. Lynda Lee Purvis (Interim)

lynda.purvis@gsw.edu
229-928-1361

Georgia State University

Dr. Risa Palm

risapalm@gsu.edu
404-413-2574

Gordon State College

Dr. Jeffery Knighton

jknighton@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5018

Kennesaw State University

Dr. W. Ken Harmon

wharmon3@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6023

Middle Georgia State University

Dr. Jon Anderson

jon.anderson@mga.edu
478 471-2730

Savannah State University

Dr. Michael Laney

laneym@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4190

South Georgia State College

Dr. Robert Page, CHAIR

robert.page@sgsc.edu
912-260-4203

University of Georgia

Dr. Pamela Whitten

pwhitten@uga.edu
706-542-5806

University of North Georgia

Dr. Tom Ormond

tom.ormond@ung.edu
706-864-1602

University of West Georgia

Dr. Michael Crafton

mcrafton@westga.edu
678-839-6445

Valdosta State University

Dr. Robert Smith

rtsmith@valdosta.edu
229-333-5950
↑ Top