Wellness Coordinators

Institution Contact Person Contact Info
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Richard Spancake 229-391-4887
rspancake@abac.edu
Albany State University Steve Grant 229-430-4623
steve.grant@asurams.edu
Armstrong State University Willette Stevens 912-344-2587
Willette.stevens@armstrong.edu
Website
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Regina Simmons 404-756-4047
rsimmons@atlm.edu
Bainbridge State College Justin Gravlee 229-243-6497
justin.gravlee@bainbridge.edu
Clayton State University Angela Free 678-466-4233
AngelaFree@mail.clayton.edu
Website
College of Coastal Georgia Phyllis Broadwell 912-279-5816
pbroadwell@ccga.edu
Columbus State University Annette Brown 706-507-8923
brown_annette@columbusstate.edu
Website
Dalton State College Faith Miller 706-272-2034
fmiller@daltonstate.edu
Darton State College
East Georgia State College Stacey King 478-289-2145
sking@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University Verbret Moore 478-825-6301
moorev@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University Eve Puckett 478-445-1898
eve.puckett@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Katie Buell


Katherine Kyle
kbuell@ggc.edu
678-407-516

kkyle@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College Melissa Wood 678-872-8141
mwood@highlands.edu
Website
Georgia Institute of Technology Benedra Williams

Brandon Conkle
404-894-3925
Benedra.williams@ohr.gatech.edu

404-894-8374
brandon.conkle@ohr.gatech.edu
Georgia Perimeter College Patrice Masterson 678-891-2783
patrice.masterson@gpc.edu
Website
Georgia Regents University Morgan Chavous 706-721-0960
mchavous@gru.edu
Website
Georgia Southern University Michele Martin 912-478-5436
mmartin@georgiasouthern.edu
Website
Georgia Southwestern State University Gena Wilson 229-931-2000
gena.wilson@gsw.edu
Georgia State University Cheryl Johnson Ransaw 404-413-3340
cjransaw@gsu.edu
Website
Gordon State College Tonya Johnson 678-359-5011
tonyaj@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University Farrah Spellman 770-423-6770
fspellma@kennesaw.edu
Website
Middle Georgia State College
Savannah State University Dana Daniels 912-358-4194
danielsd@savannahstate.edu
Website
South Georgia State College Jamie Tanner 912-260-4377
Jamie.tanner@sgsc.edu
Southern Polytechnic State University Quint Hill 678-915-5557
qhill@spsu.edu
University of Georgia Travis Jackson 706-542-7346
tpjack@usg.edu
University of North Georgia Kathy Martin 678-717-3617
kathy.martin@ung.edu
University of West Georgia Holly Mostrom 678-839-6338
hmostrom@westga.edu
Website
Valdosta State University Rebecca Murphy 229-259-5105
rbowes@valdosta.edu
Website
University System Office Kevin Stevens 404-962-3247
kevin.stevens@usg.edu