Well-being Liaisons

Institution Contact Person Contact Info
Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia Farrah Spellman (404) 962-3247
Farrah.Spellman@usg.edu
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Carmen Counts (229) 391-5025
ccounts@abac.edu
Albany State University Sheila Florence (229) 430.5146
Sheila.Florence@asurams.edu
Armstrong State University Megan Feasel (912) 344-3089
megan.feasel@armstrong.edu
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Regina Simmons (678) 623-1115
rsimmons@atlm.edu
Augusta University Susan Norton (706) 721-3777
snorton@gru.edu
Website
Bainbridge State College Wesley Chapman (229) 243-3011
wesley.chapman@bainbridge.edu
Clayton State University Tom Gausvik (678) 466-4232
ThomasGausvik@clayton.edu
Website
College of Coastal Georgia Phyllis Broadwell (912) 279-5816
pbroadwell@ccga.edu
Columbus State University Laurie Jones (706) 507-8920
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
Website
Dalton State College (706) 272-2034
Darton State College Kimberly Carter (229) 317-6247
kimberly.carter.1@darton.edu
East Georgia State College Stacey King (478) 289-2145
sking@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University Tricia Addison (478) 825-6301
addisont@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University Laura Childs (478) 445-7542
laura.childs@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Elizabeth Davis (678) 407-5878
edavis33@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College Ginni Siler (678) 872-8063
gsiler@highlands.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Suzy Harrington (404) 385-5204
suzy.harrington@gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University Michele Martin (912) 478-5436
mmartin@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University Gena Wilson (229) 931-2000
gena.wilson@gsw.edu
Georgia State University Cheryl Johnson Ransaw (404) 413-3340
cjransaw@gsu.edu
Website
Gordon State College (678) 359-5133
Kennesaw State University Dessi Tzankova (770) 423-6770
dtzankov@kennesaw.edu
Website
Middle Georgia State University (478) 757-2707
Savannah State University Joe Steffen (912) 358-4057
steffenj@savannahstate.edu
Website
South Georgia State College Keith Newell (912)
Keith.Newell@sgsc.edu
University of Georgia Mark Wilson (706) 542-1221
mwilson@uga.edu
University of North Georgia Sabrina Wall (678) 717-3824
sabrina.wall@ung.edu
University of West Georgia Holly Mostrom (678) 839-6338
hmostrom@westga.edu
Website
Valdosta State University Rebecca Murphy (229) 259-5105
rbowes@valdosta.edu
Website
University System Office Quint Hill (404) 962-3238
quint.hill@usg.edu
Website