Wellness Coordinators

Institution Contact Person Contact Info
Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia Farrah Spellman (404) 962-3247
Farrah.Spellman@usg.edu
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Cindia Dubravcic (229) 391-5069
cdubravcic@abac.edu
Albany State University Sheila Florence (229) 430.5146
Sheila.Florence@asurams.edu
Armstrong State University Jacqueline Stepherson (912) 344-3221
Jacqueline.Stepherson@armstrong.edu
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Tracy Smith (678) 623-1117
tlsmith@atlm.edu
Augusta University Susan Norton (706) 721-3777
snorton@gru.edu
Website
Bainbridge State College Wesley Chapman (229) 243-3011
wesley.chapman@bainbridge.edu
Clayton State University Angela Free (678) 466-4233
AngelaFree@mail.clayton.edu
Website
College of Coastal Georgia Phyllis Broadwell (912) 279-5816
pbroadwell@ccga.edu
Columbus State University Laurie Jones (706) 507-8920
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
Website
Dalton State College Faith Miller (706) 272-2034
fmiller@daltonstate.edu
Darton State College Kimberly Carter (229) 317-6247
kimberly.carter.1@darton.edu
East Georgia State College Stacey King (478) 289-2145
sking@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University Tricia Addison (478) 825-6301
addisont@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University Laura Childs (478) 445-7542
laura.childs@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Elizabeth Davis (678) 407-5878
edavis33@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College Ginni Siler (678) 872-8063
gsiler@highlands.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Suzy Harrington (404) 385-5204
suzy.harrington@gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University Michele Martin (912) 478-5436
mmartin@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University Gena Wilson (229) 931-2000
gena.wilson@gsw.edu
Georgia State University Cheryl Johnson Ransaw (404) 413-3340
cjransaw@gsu.edu
Website
Gordon State College Brad Almand (678) 359-5133
brada@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University Jenny Lehigh (770) 423-6770
jlehigh@kennesaw.edu
Website
Middle Georgia State University Joann Whatley (478) 757-2707
joann.whatley@mga.edu
Savannah State University Dana Daniels (912) 358-4194
danielsd@savannahstate.edu
South Georgia State College Jamie Tanner (912) 260-4377
Jamie.tanner@sgsc.edu
University of Georgia Mark Wilson (706) 542-1221
mwilson@uga.edu
University of North Georgia Sabrina Wall (678) 717-3824
sabrina.wall@ung.edu
University of West Georgia Holly Mostrom (678) 839-6338
hmostrom@westga.edu
Website
Valdosta State University Rebecca Murphy (229) 259-5105
rbowes@valdosta.edu
Website
University System Office Quint Hill (404) 962-3238
quint.hill@usg.edu
Website