Wellness Coordinators

Institution Contact Person Contact Info
Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia Farrah Spellman (404) 962-3247
Farrah.Spellman@usg.edu
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Cindia Dubravcic (229) 391-5069
cdubravcic@abac.edu
Albany State University C.J. Edmondson (229) 430.0592
Correcia.Edmondson@asurams.edu
Armstrong State University Jacqueline Stepherson (912) 344-3221
Jacqueline.Stepherson@armstrong.edu
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Tracy Smith (678) 623-1117
tlsmith@atlm.edu
Bainbridge State College Carolyn Funderburke (229) 243-5348
carolyn.funderburke@bainbridge.edu
Clayton State University Angela Free (678) 466-4233
AngelaFree@mail.clayton.edu
Website
College of Coastal Georgia Phyllis Broadwell (912) 279-5816
pbroadwell@ccga.edu
Columbus State University Annette Brown (706) 507-8923
brown_annette@columbusstate.edu
Website
Dalton State College Faith Miller (706) 272-2034
fmiller@daltonstate.edu
Darton State College Kimberly Carter (229) 317-6247
kimberly.carter.1@darton.edu
East Georgia State College Stacey King (478) 289-2145
sking@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University Verbret Moore (478) 825-6301
moorev@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University Alice Loper (478) 445-5939
Alice.loper@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Elizabeth Davis (678) 407-5878
edavis33@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College Melissa Wood (678) 872-8141
mwood@highlands.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Benedra Williams (404) 894-3925
Benedra.williams@ohr.gatech.edu
Georgia Perimeter College Rodney Pegues (678) 891-2728
rodney.pegues@gpc.edu
Website
Georgia Regents University Morgan Chavous (706) 721-0960
mchavous@gru.edu
Website
Georgia Southern University Michele Martin (912) 478-5436
mmartin@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University Gena Wilson (229) 931-2000
gena.wilson@gsw.edu
Georgia State University Cheryl Johnson Ransaw (404) 413-3340
cjransaw@gsu.edu
Website
Gordon State College Brad Almand (678) 359-5133
brada@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University Jenny Lehigh (770) 423-6770
jlehigh@kennesaw.edu
Website
Middle Georgia State College Erica Barnes (478) 934-3082
erica.barnes@mga.edu
Savannah State University Dana Daniels (912) 358-4194
danielsd@savannahstate.edu
South Georgia State College Jamie Tanner (912) 260-4377
Jamie.tanner@sgsc.edu
University of Georgia Travis Jackson (706) 542-7346
tpjack@usg.edu
University of North Georgia Sabrina Wall (678) 717-3824
sabrina.wall@ung.edu
University of West Georgia Holly Mostrom (678) 839-6338
hmostrom@westga.edu
Website
Valdosta State University Rebecca Murphy (229) 259-5105
rbowes@valdosta.edu
Website