BOR logo

UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA

Menu

USG WELL-BEING

A system-wide well-being initiative

Institution Contact Person Contact Info
Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia Farrah Spellman (404) 962-3247
Farrah.Spellman@usg.edu
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Carmen Counts (229) 391-5025
ccounts@abac.edu
Albany State University Tifanie Hudson (229) 317-6726
tifanie.hudson@asurams.edu
Armstrong State University Megan Feasel (912) 344-3089
megan.feasel@armstrong.edu
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Bernice Rector (404) 756-4047
brector@atlm.edu
Augusta University Roshunda Miller (706) 721-6276
rosmiller@gru.edu
Website
Bainbridge State College Carolyn Funderburke (229) 243-6856
carolyn.funderburke@bainbridge.edu
Clayton State University Nicholas Kilburg (678) 466-4975
nicholaskilburg@clayton.edu
Website
College of Coastal Georgia Phyllis Broadwell (912) 279-5816
pbroadwell@ccga.edu
Columbus State University Laurie Jones (706) 507-8920
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
Website
Dalton State College Lori McCarty (706) 272-2034
lmccarty@daltonstate.edu
East Georgia State College Stacey King (478) 289-2145
sking@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University LaRue Harden (478) 825-6301
hardenl@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University Rachel Pope (478) 445-1670
rachel.pope@gcsu.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Elizabeth Davis (678) 407-5878
edavis33@ggc.edu
Georgia Highlands College Emily Farmer (706) 802-5479
efarmer@highlands.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Candice Bovian (404) 894-0490
candice.bovian@ohr.gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University Vicki Hodges (912) 478-0286
vhodges@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University Rachel Griggs (229) 931-5162
Rachel.Griggs@gsw.edu
Georgia State University Cheryl Johnson Ransaw (404) 413-3340
cjransaw@gsu.edu
Website
Gordon State College Calvin Adams (678) 359-5886
cadams@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State University Dessi Tzankova (770) 423-6770
dtzankov@kennesaw.edu
Website
Middle Georgia State University Demetria Dawson (478) 471-2010
Demetria.dawson@mga.edu
Savannah State University Joe Steffen (912) 358-4057
steffenj@savannahstate.edu
Website
South Georgia State College Ryan Sconyers (912) 260-4377
ryan.sconyers@sgsc.edu
University of Georgia Kizmet Adams (706) 542-7319
kizadams@uga.edu
University of North Georgia Sabrina Wall (678) 717-3824
sabrina.wall@ung.edu
University of West Georgia Holly Mostrom (678) 839-6338
hmostrom@westga.edu
Website
Valdosta State University Rebecca Murphy (229) 259-5105
rbowes@valdosta.edu
Website
University System Office Cynthia Okonkwo (404) 962-3242
Cynthia.Okonkwo@usg.edu
Website