not mobile

Student Affairs

Student Health Insurance Contacts

Print friendly Modified June 22, 2015
Institution Representative Contact

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords
Student Accounts & Veterans Benefit Coordinator

jswords@abac.edu


ph:

229-391-4924

Albany State University

Victoria Eiland
Registrar

victoria.eiland@asurams.edu


ph:

229-430-4637

Albany State University

Vicki Philips
Student Health Center Director

vicki.phillips@asurams.edu


ph:

229-430-7466

Armstrong Atlantic University

Paula Smith
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs

paula.smith@armstrong.edu


ph:

912-344-2795

Atlanta Metropolitan College

James Altemus
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

jaltemus@atlm.edu


ph:

404-756-4585

Bainbridge State College

Kay Owens
Bursar

kowens@bainbridge.edu


ph:

229-243-6892 or 6439

Clayton State University

Polly Parks
Director, Health Services

pollyparks@clayton.edu


ph:

678-466-4941

College of Coastal Georgia

Allan Cox
Bursar/Director of Student Accounts

acox@ccga.edu


ph:

912.279.5746

Columbus State University

Beate Maxwell
Bursar

maxwell_beate@columbusstate.edu


ph:

706-507-8862

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu


ph:

706-272-2466

Darton State College

Judy Dunnagan
Student Accounts

judy.dunnagan@darton.edu


ph:

229-317-6717

Darton State College

Cortney Dowdle
International Student Coordinator

cortney.dowdle@darton.edu


ph:

229-317-6924

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu


ph:

478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Tomeka Tripp
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

trippt@fvsu.edu


ph:

478-827-3035

Georgia College & State University

Wanda Ennis
Asst. Director for Banner Financial Management

wanda.ennis@gcsu.edu


ph:

478-445-5320

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jennifer Ray
Administrative Assistant

jray1@ggc.edu


ph:

678-407-5934

Georgia Gwinnett College

Diane White
Dean of the School of Health Sciences

dwhite9@ggc.edu


ph:

678-407-5934

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless
Bursar

sloveles@highlands.edu


ph:

706-368-7735

Georgia Institute of Technology
(Not participating in the System-wide SHIP)

Jennifer White
Patient Financial Services Supervisor & Referral Coordinator

jennifer.white@health.gatech.edu


ph:

404.894.0633

Georgia Perimeter College

Veronique P. Barnes
Director, International Student Admissions and Advising

Veronique.Barnes@gpc.edu


ph:

678-891-3235

Georgia Regents University

Robin Atkins
Office Coordinator

jatkins@gru.edu


ph:

706-721-9427

Georgia Southern University

Tammy Howard
Business Manager

thoward@georgiasouthern.edu


ph:

912-478-5641

Georgia Southern University

Diane Norris
Director of Health Services

enorris@georgiasouthern.edu


ph:

912-478-7288

Georgia Southwestern State University

Christy Barry
Director of Student Accounts

Christy.barry@gsw.edu


ph:

229-931-2013

Georgia Southwestern State University

Annie Stathman
Director of Health Services

annie.statham@gsw.edu


ph:

229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Beth Jones
Assoc VP, Finance & Administration

bethjones@gsu.edu


ph:

404-413-3003

Gordon State College

Justin White
Budget Analyst

justinw@gordonstate.edu


ph:

678-359-5009

Kennesaw State University

Michael Sanseviro
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

deanofstudents@kennesaw.edu


ph:

470-578-6600

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Michael.stewart@mga.edu


ph:

478-757-7383

University of North Georgia

Jared Goodall
Program Accounting Specialist

Jared.Goodall@ung.edu


ph:

706-864-1877

Savannah State University

Sasha Stark
Accountant III

starks@savannahstate.edu


ph:

912-358-4054

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director of Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu


ph:

912-358-3129

South Georgia State College

Sharon Komanecky
Director of Campus Life

sharon.komanecky@sgsc.edu


ph:

912-260-4427

University of Georgia

Joanna Manzi
HR Senior Managing Consultant
Student Health Insurance Administrator

gshiplan@uga.edu


ph:

706-542-7362

University of West Georgia

Terri Rubio
HR Business Partner

trubbio@westga.edu


ph:

678-839-6413

Valdosta State University

Kevin Boyd
Insurance Manager

wiboyd@valdosta.edu


ph:

229-333-2160