not mobile

Student Affairs

Student Health Insurance Contacts

Print friendly Modified April 1, 2014
Institution Representative Contact

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Tracy Bryan
Director of Student Financial Services

tbryan@abac.edu


ph:

229-391-4985

Albany State University

Mary Miles
Interim Registrar

Mary.miles@asurams.edu


ph:

229-430-4638

Albany State University

Dorothy Martin
Financial Operations

Dorothy.martin@asurams.edu


ph:

229-430-4610

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Yvette Upton
Assistant VP Student Affairs

yvette.upton@armstrong.edu


ph:

912-344-2519

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Paula Smith
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs

paula.smith@armstrong.edu


ph:

912-344-2795

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Cynthia Evers
Vice President of Student Affairs

cevers@atlm.edu


ph:

404-756-4488

Bainbridge State College

Kay Owens

kowens@bainbridge.edu

Clayton State University

Dr. Elaine Manglitz
Interim Director, University Health Services

elainemanglitz@clayton.edu


ph:

678-466-45448

College of Coastal Georgia

Vickie Brian
Bursar

vbrian@ccga.edu


ph:

912.279.4515

Columbus State University

Bert Lyman
Assistant Comptroller

lyman_bert@ColumbusState.edu


ph:

706-507-8910

Dalton State College

Ashley Baugh
Bursar

abaugh@daltonstate.edu


ph:

706-272-2466

Darton State College

Cortney Dowdle
International Student Coordinator

cortney.dowdle@darton.edu


ph:

229-317-6924

East Georgia State College

Georgia Edmond
Director of Admissions

gedmond@ega.edu


ph:

478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Greta Smith
Director, Health Services

smithg@fvsu.edu


ph:

478-825-6278

Georgia College & State University

Eve Puckett
Benefits Manager

eve.puckett@gcsu.edu


ph:

478-445-5596

Georgia College & State University

Wanda Ennis

wanda.ennis@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Erika James
Accountant II

ejames@ggc.edu


ph:

678-407-5477

Georgia Regents University

Diane Norris
Administrative Services Director

enorris@gru.edu


ph:

706-721-3448

Georgia Highlands College

Stephanie Loveless
Bursar

sloveles@highlands.edu


ph:

706-368-7735

Georgia Institute of Technology
(Not participating in the System-wide SHIP)

Jennifer White
Patient Financial Services Supervisor & Referral Coordinator

jennifer.white@health.gatech.edu


ph:

404.894.0633

Georgia Perimeter College

Coletta Carter
Assistant Vice President for Student Development & Special Programs

coletta.carterr@gpc.edu


ph:

678-891-2455

Georgia Southern University

Paul Ferguson
Director of Health Services

pferguson@georgiasouthern.edu


ph:

912-478-7288

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jan Rogers

Jan.rogers@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Annie Strathman
Director of Health Services

annie.statham@gsw.edu


ph:

229-931-2235

Georgia State University

Beth Jones
Assoc VP, Finance & Administration

bethjones@gsu.edu


ph:

404-413-3003

Gordon State College

Justin White
Budget Analyst

justinw@gordonstate.edu


ph:

678-359-5009

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Kathleen Gunchick, M.D.
Medical Director of the Student Health Clinic

kgunchic@kennesaw.edu


ph:

770-423-6644

Middle Georgia State College

Michael Stewart
Assistant Dean of Students

Michael.stewart@maconstate.edu


ph:

478-471-7383

University of North Georgia

Jared Goodall
Program Accounting Specialist

Jared.Goodall@ung.edu


ph:

706-864-1877

Savannah State University

Latasha Holliman
Administrative Secretary
Academic Affairs/Graduate Studies

hollimanl@savannahstate.edu


ph:

912-358-4195

Savannah State University

Jacqueline Awe
Director of Student Development

awej@savannahstate.edu


ph:

912-358-3129

South Georgia State College

Angie Evans Director of Admissions

angie.evans@sgsc.edu


ph:

912-260-4409

Southern Polytechnic State University

Julie Sharpe
Coordinator for International Services

jsharp4@spsu.edu


ph:

678-915-5293

Southern Polytechnic State University

Megan Shain
Financial Information System Analyst

mshain@spsu.edu


ph:

678-915-3517

University of Georgia

Joanna Manzi
HR Senior Managing Consultant
Student Health Insurance Administrator

gshiplan@uga.edu


ph:

706-542-7362

University of West Georgia

Jessica Wiggins
Graduate Financial Aid Counselor

jwiggins@westga.edu


ph:

678-839-6421

Valdosta State University

Kevin Boyd
Risk Manager

wiboyd@valdosta.edu


ph:

229-333-2160