not mobile

Service Excellence

Service Excellence Ambassadors

Print friendly

Our Service Excellence Ambassadors serve as a role model for service excellence by exemplifying and promoting the service excellence values: Respectful, Accessible, Supportive, Responsive and Informed.  They have been chosen by their presidents because they are passionate about outstanding service and their commitment to make a difference.

Institution/Agency Name/Title Email/Telephone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Mr. Richard Spancake
Director of Human Resources
rspancake@abac.edu
229-391-4887

Albany State University

Mrs. Connie Leggett
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Connie.Leggett@asurams.edu
229-430-4890

Armstrong State University

Ms. Rebecca Carroll
Human Resource Director
rebecca.carroll@armstrong.edu
912-344-2587

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Ms. Deborah Scott
Director of Special Projects
dscott@atlm.edu
404-756-2762

Bainbridge College

Mr. Spencer Stewart
Registrar
sstewart@bainbridge.edu
229-248-2503

Clayton State University

Ms. Carolina Amero
Asst VP of Auxiliary & Administrative Services
carolinaamero@clayton.edu
678-466-4217

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. Michael Butcher
Dean of Students/ Dir. Residence Life & Housing Student Affairs
mbutcher@ccga.edu
912-279-5815

Columbus State University

Ms. Laurie Jones
Director of Human Resources
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
706-568-2005

Dalton State College

Ms. Nettie Henderson
Human Resources Assistant
nhenderson@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4462

Darton State College

Mr. Ronnie Henry
VP, Business & Financial Services
ronnie.henry@darton.edu
229-317-6701

East Georgia State College

Mrs. Norma Kennedy
Director of Marketing & Community Relations
nkennedy@ega.edu
478-289-2002

Fort Valley State University

Ms. Lynn Hobbs
VP Business and Finance
hobbsl@fvsu.edu
478-825-6436

Georgia College & State University

Ms. Cindy McClanahan
Dir. of Marketing & Communications Auxiliary Services
cindy.mcclanahan@gcsu.edu
478-445-7434

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ms. Elizabeth Davis
Human Resources Generalist
Edavis33@ggc.edu
678-407-5878

Georgia Highlands College

Mr. Christopher Wheelus
Enrollment Management Specialist
cwheelus@highlands.edu
706-802-5015

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ms. Juana Cunningham
Senior Consultant, Office of Strategic Consulting
juana@consulting.gatech.edu
404-894-1065

Georgia Perimeter College

Ms. Fran Mohr
Director of Customer Service
fmohr@gpc.edu
678-891-3429

Georgia Regents University

Ms. Kimberly Hayes
Human Resources Training Specialist
KIHAYES@gru.edu
706-721-3196

Georgia Southern University

Mr. Robert Meguiar
Training Coordinator
robeme@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1446

Georgia Southwestern State University

Mr. Stephen Snyder
Director of Public Relations & Development Officer
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu
229-931-2037

Georgia State University

Mrs. Mary McLaughlin
Director, Adminstrative Assessment
mmclaughlin@gsu.edu
404-413-2583

Gordon State College

Dr. Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President of Student Affairs
dennisc@gordonstate.edu
770-358-5056

Kennesaw State University

Mr. Kevin D. Gecowets
Director, Center for University Learning
kgecowets@kennesaw.edu
770-420-4300

Middle Georgia State College

Ms. Lynn McCraney
Special Assistant to the President
lynn.mccraney@maconstate.edu
478-471-2850

Savannah State University

Mr. Gary Guillory
Director of Student Support Services
guilloryg@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3485

Shared Service Center

Ms. Becky Prince
Director, Shared Services Center
bprince@ssc.usg.edu
478-240-6404

South Georgia State College

Ms. Jamie Tanner
Director of Human Resources
jamie.tanner@sgsc.edu
912-260-4377

Southern Polytechnic State University

Dr. Ron Koger
VP Student & Enrollment Services
rkoger@spsu.edu
678-915-3720

University of Georgia

Mr. Ryan A. Nesbit
VP for Finance & Administration
busfin@uga.edu
706-542-1361

University of North Georgia

Ms. Beth Arbuthnot
Director of Human Resources
Beth.Arbuthnot@ung.edu
706-864-1441

University of West Georgia

Dr. Don Rice
Chair & Professor, Dept. of Psychology & Asst. to VP for Academic Affairs
drice@westga.edu
678-839-6510

Valdosta State University

Mr. Tim Yorkey
Training Specialist
teyorkey@valdosta.edu
229-219-1276

University System Office

Mr. Ray Lee
Director, Information & Web Services
service-excellence@usg.edu
404-657-1698

University System Office

Ms. Deborah Scott
Projects Director
service-excellence@usg.edu
404-756-2762