not mobile

Service Excellence

Service Excellence Ambassadors

Print friendly

Our Service Excellence Ambassadors serve as a role model for service excellence by exemplifying and promoting the service excellence values: Respectful, Accessible, Supportive, Responsive and Informed.  They have been chosen by their presidents because they are passionate about outstanding service and their commitment to make a difference.

Institution/Agency Name/Title Email/Telephone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Mr. Richard Spancake
Director of Human Resources
rspancake@abac.edu
229.391.4887

Albany State University

Mrs. Connie Leggett
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Connie.Leggett@asurams.edu
229.430.4890

Armstrong Atlantic State University

Ms. Rebecca Carroll
Human Resource Director
rebecca.carroll@armstrong.edu
912.344.2587

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Ms. Deborah Scott
Director of Customer Service and Process Improvement
dscott@atlm.edu
404.756.2762

Bainbridge State College

Ms. Melissa Harrell
Instructor of Criminal Justice
melissa.harrell@bainbridge.edu
229.248.2543

Clayton State University

Ms. Carolina Amero
Asst Vice President of Auxiliary & Administrative Services
carolinaamero@clayton.edu
678.466.4217

College of Coastal Georgia

Dr. Michael Butcher
Dean of Students/ Director of Residence Life & Housing Student Affairs
mbutcher@ccga.edu
912.279.5815

Columbus State University

Ms. Laurie Jones
Director of Human Resources
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
706.568.2005

Dalton State College

Ms. Nettie Henderson
Human Resources Assistant
nhenderson@daltonstate.edu
706.272.4462

Darton State College

Mr. Ronnie Henry
Vice President, Business and Financial Services
ronnie.henry@darton.edu
229.317.6701

East Georgia State College

Ms. Norma Kennedy
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
nkennedy@ega.edu
478.289.2002

Fort Valley State University

Ms. Lynn Hobbs
Vice President, Business and Finance
hobbsl@fvsu.edu
478.825.6400

Georgia Gwinnett College

Ms. Katherine Kyle
Director of Human Resources
kkyle@ggc.edu
678.407.5216

Georgia Highlands College

Mr. Christopher Wheelus
Enrollment Management Specialist
cwheelus@highlands.edu
706.802.5015

Georgia Institute of Technology

Ms. Juana Cunningham
Senior Consultant, Office of Strategic Consulting Georgia Institute of Technology
juana@consulting.gatech.edu
404.894.1065

Georgia Perimeter College

Ms. Fran Mohr
Director of Customer Service
fmohr@gpc.edu
678.891.3429

Georgia Regents University

Ms. Kimberly Hayes
Human Resources Training Specialist
KIHAYES@gru.edu
706.721.3196

Georgia Southern University

Mr. Robert Meguiar
Training Coordinator
robeme@georgiasouthern.edu
912.478.1446

Georgia Southwestern State University

Mr. Stephen Snyder
Director of Public Relations and Development Officer
stephen.snyder@gsw.edu
229.931.2037

Gordon State College

Dr. Dennis Chamberlain
Vice President of Student Affairs
dennisc@gordanstate.edu
678.359.5056

Kennesaw State University

Mr. Kevin D. Gecowets
Director, Center for University Learning
kgecowets@kennesaw.edu
770.420.4300

Middle Georgia State College

Ms. Christy Faulk
Student Services Coordinator
christy.faulk@mga.edu
478.934.3447

Savannah State University

Mr. Gary Guillory
Director of Student Support Services
guilloryg@savannahstate.edu
912.358.3485

Shared Services Center

Ms. Karen Livingston
Customer Support Team Lead
kLivingston@ssc.usg.edu
478.240.6439

South Georgia State College

Ms. Jamie Tanner
Director of Human Resources
jamie.tanner@sgsc.edu
912.260.4377

University of Georgia

Ms. Catherine Shircliff
Process Excellence Leader
cks@uga.edu
706.542.1361

University of North Georgia

Ms. Beth Arbuthnot
Director of Human Resources
Beth.Arbuthnot@ung.edu
706.864.1441

University of West Georgia

Dr. Don Rice
Chair & Professor Dept. of Psychology & Asst. to Vice President for Academic Affairs
drice@westga.edu
678.839.6510

Valdosta State University

Mr. Tim Yorkey
Training Specialist
teyorkey@valdosta.edu
229.219.1276

University System of Georgia

Mr. Ray Lee
Director Information & Web Services
service-excellence@usg.edu
404.962.3333

University System of Georgia

Ms. Deborah Scott
Director of the USG Service Excellence Program and Process Improvement
service-excellence@usg.edu
404.756.2762