Records Management and Archives

University System of Georgia records retention policies and procedures

Records Managers

Institutions / Agency Name / Title Email / Phone / Fax Mailing Address
Augusta University

Kathleen Boyd
Associate Director, Office of Internal Audit

KBOYD50@augusta.edu

ph: 706-721-9525

1120 15 St, HS 3135
Augusta, GA 30921

Clayton State University

Josh Kitchens
Director, Master of Archival Studies Program

JoshuaKitchens@clayton.edu

ph: 678-466-4427
fx: 678-466-4459

2000 Clayton State Blvd.
Morrow, GA 30260

College of Coastal Georgia

Michelle Ham

mham@ccga.edu

ph: 912-279-5744

One College Dr.
Brunswick, GA 31520

Dalton State College

Dr. Carol Moore
Institutional Research Analyst

cmoore@daltonstate.edu

ph: 706-272-2475

650 College Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720

Georgia Archives

Christopher M. Davidson, J.D.
Director

christopher.davidson@usg.edu

ph: 678-364-3806
fx: 678-364-3860

5800 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30260

Georgia Archives

Christine Garrett
Electronic Records Manager

christine.garrett@usg.edu

ph: 678-364-3782

5800 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30260

Georgia Records Center

Doug Rollo
Assistant Director, Records Management

doug.rollo@usg.edu

ph: 404-756-4866
fx: 404-756-4874

1050 Murphy Ave. SW Bldg 15
Atlanta, GA 30310

Georgia College & State University

Qiana Wilson
Director of Legal Affairs

qiana.wilson@gcsu.edu

ph: 478-445-2037
fx: 478-445-2049

231 W. Hancock St.
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Georgia Gwinnett College

Dan Nolan
Chief of Staff, Office of the President

dnolan@ggc.edu

ph: 678-407-5711

Georgia Institute of Technology

Kirk Henderson Records Manager

kirk.henderson@library.gatech.edu
Georgia Southern University

Maura Copeland
Assoc. VP for Legal Affairs

mconley@georgiasouthern.edu

ph: 912-478-7481
fx: 912-478-7488

P.O. Box 8020
Statesboro, GA 30460

Georgia Southwestern State University

Jeff Hall
Comptroller

jeff.hall@canes.gsw.edu

Office of Business & Finance
Marshall S.C.
Americus, GA 31709

Georgia State University

James Strickland
Assistant Registrar

jstrickland@gsu.edu

ph: 404-413-2236
fx: 404-413-2235

P.O. Box 4017
Atlanta, GA 30302

Gordon State College

Kristen Albritton

kritena@gordonstate.edu

419 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA 30204

Kennesaw State University

Tamara E. Livingston
Executive Director of Museums, Archives, & Rare Books

tlivings@kennesaw.edu

ph: 470-578-6989
fx: 678-797-2586

1000 Chastain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Kennesaw State University

Mariel Fox, CRM
Director of Records & Information Management

mfox32@kennesaw.edu

ph: 470-578-2225
fx: 678-578-9119

Sturgis Library
Building 385 Cobb Ave. NW, MD #1704
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Middle Georgia State University

Frances Davis

frances.davis@mga.edu

100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206

Savannah State University

Joseph Steffen
University Counsel

steffenj@savannahstate.edu

ph: 912-538-4057

Box 20449
3219 College St. - Hill Hall Savannah, GA 31404

South Georgia State College

Marcus J. Latham
VP for Fiscal Affairs

mark.latham@sgsc.edu

ph: 912-260-4300

100 West College Park Dr.
Douglas, GA 31533

University of Georgia

Venus Jackson
Records Manager

vjackson@uga.edu

ph: 706-369-5926
fx: 706-227-5335

320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602

University of North Georgia

Darren Martin
Director, Risk Management & Compliance

darren.martin@ung.edu

ph: 706-864-1463

Downtown Admin Building, Room 241
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30118

University of West Georgia

Tara Pearson
IR Analyst II & Open Rec. Officer/Rec. Manager

tpearson@westga.edu

ph: 678-839-6449
fx: 678-839-4769

1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118

Valdosta State University

Honey Coppage
Assoc. to the Provost/University Records Custodian

hhatcher@valdosta.edu

ph: 229-333-5950
fx: 229-740-9875

1500 North Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698