not mobile

Records Management and Archives

Campus Records Managers

Print friendly Modified April 28, 2016
Institution Records Manager(s) Contact Information Mailing Address
Abraham Baldwin Agricultrural College (ABAC) name
title
email
ph:
fx:
Address
Tifton, GA 31793
Albany State University name
title
email
ph:
fx:
Address
city, GA zip
Armstrong State University name
title
email
ph:
fx:
Address
city, GA zip
Atlanta Metropolitan State College name
title
email
ph:
fx:
Address
Atlanta, GA 30310
Augusta University Kathleen Boyd
Associate Director, Office of Internal Audit
KBOYD50@augusta.edu
ph: 706-721-9525
1120 15 St, HS 3135
Augusta, GA 30921
Bainbridge College name
title
email
ph:
fx:
Address
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Board of Regents Vernon Davis
Director of Procurement
vernon.davis@usg.edu
ph: 404-962-3226
fx:
270 Washington St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
Clayton State University name
title
email
ph:
fx:
Address
Morrow, GA zip
College of Coastal Georgia Michelle Ham
mham@ccga.edu
ph: 912-279-5744
fx:
One College Dr..
Brunswick, GA 31520
Columbus State University name
title
email
ph:
fx:
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907
Dalton State College Dr. Carol Moore
Institutional Research Analyst
cmoore@daltonstate.edu
ph: 706-272-2475
fx:
650 College Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720
Darton State College name
title
email
ph:
2400 Gillionville Rd.
Albany, GA 31707
East Georgia State College name
title
email
ph:
fx:
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Fort Valley State University name
title
email
ph:
fx:
1005 State University Dr.
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Georgia Records Center Doug Rollo
Assistant Director, Records Management
doug.rollo@usg.edu
ph: 404-756-4866
fx: 404-756-4874
1050 Murphy Ave. SW Bldg 15
Atlanta, GA 30310
Georgia Archives Christopher M. Davidson, J.D.
Director
christopher.davidson@usg.edu
ph: 678-364-3806
fx: 678-364-3860
5800 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30260
Georgia Archives Christine Garrett
Electronic Records Manager
christine.garrett@usg.edu
ph: 678-364-3782
fx: N/A
5800 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30260
Georgia College & State University Qiana Wilson
Director of Legal Affairs
qiana.wilson@gcsu.edu
ph: 478-445-2037
fx: 478-445-2049
231 W. Hancock St.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Georgia Gwinnett College Dan Nolan
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
dnolan@ggc.edu
ph: 678-407-5711
Address.
city, GA zip
Georgia Highlands College name
title
email
ph:
Address.
city, GA zip
Georgia Institute of Technology name
title
email
ph:
fx:
704 Cherry St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30332
Georgia Southern University Maura Copeland
Assoc. VP for Legal Affairs
mconley@georgiasouthern.edu
ph: 912-478-7481
fx: 912-478-7488
P.O. Box 8020
Statesboro, GA 30460
Georgia Southwestern State University Jeff Hall
Comptroller
jeff.hall@canes.gsw.edu
ph:
fx:
Office of Business & Finance, Marshall S.C.
Americus, GA 31709
Georgia State University James Strickland
Assistant Registrar
jstrickland@gsu.edu
ph: 404-413-2236
fx: 404-413-2235
P.O. Box 4017
Atlanta, GA 30302
Gordon State College Kristen Albritton
title
kritena@gordonstate.edu
ph:
fx:
419 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA 30204
Kennesaw State University Tamara E. Livingston
Executive Director of Museums, Archives, and Rare Books
tlivings@kennesaw.edu
ph: 470-578-6989
fx: 678-797-2586
1000 Chastain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Kennesaw State University Mariel Fox, CRM
Director of Records and Information Management
mfox32@kennesaw.edu
ph: 470-578-2225
fx: 678-578-9119
Sturgis Library Building
385 Cobb Ave. NW, MD #1704
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Middle Georgia State University Frances Davis
title
frances.davis@mga.edu
ph:
fx:
100 University Parkway
Macon, GA 31206
Savannah State University Joseph Steffen
University Counsel
steffenj@savannahstate.edu
ph: 912-538-4057
fx:
Box 20449
3219 College St. - Hill Hall
Savannah, GA 31404
South Georgia State College Marcus J. Latham
VP for Fiscal Affairs
mark.latham@sgsc.edu
ph: 912-260-4300
fx:
100 West College Park Dr.
Douglas, GA 31533
University of Georgia Venus Jackson
Records Manager
vjackson@uga.edu
ph: 706-369-5926
fx: 706-227-5335
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602
University of North Georgia Darren Martin
Director, Risk Management and Compliance
darren.martin@ung.edu
ph: 706-864-1463
fx:
Downtown Admin Building, Room 241
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30118
University of West Georgia Tara Pearson
IR Analyst II & Open Rec. Officer/Rec. Manager
tpearson@westga.edu
ph: 678-839-6449
fx: 678-839-4769
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118
Valdosta State University Honey Coppage
Associate to the Provost/University Records Custodian
hhatcher@valdosta.edu
ph: 229-333-5950
fx: 229-740-9875
1500 North Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698