not mobile

Records Management and Archives

Campus Records Managers

Print friendly Modified July 17, 2014
Institution Records Manager(s) Contact Information Mailing Address
Abraham Baldwin Agricultrural College (ABAC) Richard L. Spancake, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
rspancake@abac.edu
ph: 229-391-4887
fx: 229-391-4891
ABAC Box #33
Tifton, GA 31793
Atlanta Metropolitan State College Candace Perry
Registrar
cperry@atlm.edu
ph: 404-756-4001
fx: 404-756-5686
1630 Metropilitan Parkway, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Augusta State University Kathy Boyd
Management Control Analyst
kboyd50@aug.edu
ph: 706-729-2483
fx: N/A
2500 Walton Way
Augusta, GA 30904
Bainbridge College Connie Snyder
Director of Admissions/Records
csnyder@bainbridge.edu
ph: 229-248-2504
fx: 229-248-2623
P.O. Box 990
Bainbridge, GA 39818
College of Coastal Georgia Jeff Preston
Comptroller
jpreston@ccga.edu
ph: 912-279-5751
fx: 912-262-3361
3700 Altama Ave.
Brunswick, GA 31520
Columbus State University Callie McGinnis
Dean of Libraries
mcginnis_callie@colstate.edu
ph: 706-568-2080
fx: 706-568-2084
4225 University Ave.
Columbus, GA 31907
Dalton State College Pat Kresl
Assistant Registrar
pkresl@daltonstate.edu
ph: 706-272-4448
fx: 706-272-2530
650 College Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720
Darton State College Frances Carr
Registrar
frances.carr@darton.edu
ph: 229-317-6744
fx: 229-317-6606
2400 Gillionville Rd.
Albany, GA 31707
East Georgia State College Janet Stracher
Registrar
jstrach@ega.edu
ph: 478-289-2014
fx: 478-289-2140
131 College Circle
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Fort Valley State University Laurone Pete
Property Control
petel@fvsu.edu
ph: 478-825-6076
fx: 478-825-6977
1005 State University Dr.
Fort Valley, GA 31030
Gainesville State College Wanda Aldridge
Assoc. VP for Business and Finance
waldridge@gsc.edu
ph: 678-717-3731
fx: 678-717-3859
P.O. Box 1358
Gainesville, GA 30503
Gainesville State College Amy Collins
Director of Human Resources
acollins@gsc.edu
ph: 678-717-3824
fx: 678-717-3753
P.O. Box 1358
Gainesville, GA 30503
Gainesville State College Janice Hartsoe
Registrar
jhartsoe@gsc.edu
ph: 678-717-3822
fx: 678-717-3643
P.O. Box 1358
Gainesville, GA 30503
Gainesville State College Penny Mills
Acting VP for AA and Dean of Facilities
pmills@gsc.edu
ph: 678-717-3619 (Gainesville Campus)
fx: 678-717-3897

ph: 706-310-6219 (Oconee Campus)
fx: 706-310-6202
P.O. Box 1358
Gainesville, GA 30503
Georgia Records Center Doug Rollo
Assistant Director, Records Management
doug.rollo@usg.edu
ph: 404-756-4866
fx: 404-756-4874
1050 Murphy Ave. SW Bldg 15
Atlanta, GA 30310
Georgia Archives Christopher M. Davidson, J.D.
Director
Christopher.davidson@usg.edu
ph: 678-364-3806
fx: 678-364-3860
5800 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30260
Georgia College & State University Marc P. Cardinalli
General Council
marc.cardinalli@gcsu.edu
ph: 478-445-2037
fx: 478-445-2049
231 W. Hancock St.
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Georgia Institute of Technology Kirk Henderson
Records Manager
kirk.henderson@library.gatech.edu
ph: 404-894-6223
fx: 404-894-9421
704 Cherry St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30332
Georgia Perimeter College James Strickland
Assistant Director, Records & Imaging
james.strickland@gpc.edu
ph: 678-891-3334
fx: 678-891-3932
555 North Indian Creek Dr., CM1136
Clarkston, GA 30021
Georgia Southern University Maura Copeland
Assoc. VP for Legal Affairs
mconley@georgiasouthern.edu
ph: 912-478-7481
fx: 912-478-7488
P.O. Box 8020
Statesboro, GA 30460
Georgia Southwestern State University Cody King
VP for Business and Finance
wcking@canes.gsw.edu
ph: 229-931-2045
fx: 229-931-2006
Office of Business & Finance, Marshall S.C.
Americus, GA 31709
Georgia State University Janet McCord
Assistant Registrar
jmccord@gsu.edu
ph: 404-413-2236
fx: 404-413-2235
P.O. Box 4017
Atlanta, GA 30302
Georgia State University Paul Murphy, CRM
Records Manager University Research Services & Administration
pmurphy@gsu.edu
ph: 404-413-3562
fx: 404-413-3563
P.O. Box 3999
Atlanta, GA 30302
Gordon State College Kenneth Tribbey
Inventory Supervisor
kennetht@gordonstate.edu
ph: 678-359-5104
fx: 770-358-5134
419 College Dr.
Barnesville, GA 30204
Kennesaw State University Tamara E. Livingston
Director of Archives and Records Management
tlivings@kennesaw.edu
ph: 770-423-6289
fx: 678-797-2586
1000 Chastain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Kennesaw State University Beth Holahan, MLIS
Records Manager
lholahan@kennesaw.edu
ph: 678-797-2225
fx: 678-797-2586
1000 Chastain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Kennesaw State University Jeffery Dix
Campus Records Manager
jdix5@kennesaw.edu
ph: 678-797-2225
fx: 678-797-2586
1000 Chastain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Middle Georgia State College Brenda Hogan
Registrar
brenda.hoga@mga.edu
ph: 478-471-2800
fx: 478-757-2621
100 College Station Dr.
Macon, GA 31206
North Georgia College & State University Laura Mullins
Admin. Assist. to the Dean Arts & Letters
llmullins@ngcsu.edu
ph: 706-864-1771
fx: 706-867-2779
School of Arts & Letters, Dunlap 112
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Savannah State University Michael Crow, PhD
Director, Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment, Documents & Records Manager
crowm@savannahstate.edu
ph: 912-358-4172
fx: 912-358-4672
Colson Building, Rm 107
Savannah, GA 31404
Skidaway Institute of Oceanography Natalie Higley
Chief Business Officer
natalie.higley@skio.usg.edu
ph: 912-598-2483
fx: 912-598-2310
10 Ocean Science Cir.
Savannah, GA 31411
South Georgia College Wanda E. Lloyd
VP for Business Affairs
wlloyd@sgc.edu
ph: 912-260-4237
fx: 912-260-4445
100 West College Park Dr.
Douglas, GA 31533
Southern Polytechnic State University Dave Cline
Director of Institutional Research, Planning, and Assessment
dcline@spsu.edu
ph: 678-915-7495
fx: 678-915-7496
1100 S. Marietta Parkway
Marietta, GA 30060
University of Georgia Venus Jackson
Records Manager
vjackson@uga.edu
ph: 706-369-5926
fx: 706-227-5335
320 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602
University of Georgia Caroline A. Killens
University Archivist
ckillens@uga.edu
ph: 706-542-0594
fx: 706-583-0736
B 20 Main Library
Athens, GA 30602
University of West Georgia Ebenezer Kolajo
Director of Instit. Res. & Plann. & Custodian of Rec.
ekolajo@westga.edu
ph: 678-839-6449
fx: 678-839-4769
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118
University of West Georgia Tara Pearson
IR Analyst II & Open Rec. Officer/Rec. Manager
tpearson@westga.edu
ph: 678-839-6449
fx: 678-839-4769
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118
Valdosta State University Honey Coppage
Assistant VP for Academic Affairs
hhatcher@valdosta.edu
ph: 229-33-5950
fx: 229-740-9875
1500 North Patterson St.
Valdosta, GA 31698