Organizational Effectiveness

Administration Division

USG Institution ERM Coordinators

Institution Risk Management Coordinator Email / Telephone
University System of Georgia (USG)Kenyatta Morrison kenyatta.morrison@usg.edu
404-962-3028
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural CollegePaul Willis pwillis@abac.edu
229-391-5052
Albany State UniversityLarry Wakefield larry.wakefield@asurams.edu
229-430-4608
Armstrong State UniversitySusan Hacker (Primary) susan.hacker@armstrong.edu
912-344-3337
Armstrong State UniversityAmy Heaston (Secondary) amy.heaston@armstrong.edu
912-344-2505
Atlanta Metropolitan State CollegeTanshanika Smith (Primary) tsmith@atlm.edu
404-756-2721
Atlanta Metropolitan State CollegeFreddie Johnson (Secondary) fjohnson@atlm.edu
404-756-4442
Augusta UniversityJim Rush jrush@augusta.edu
706-721-7475
Bainbridge State CollegeShawn McGee shawn.mcgee@bainbridge.edu
229-248-2522
Clayton State UniversityCheryl Jordan cheryljordan@claytonstate.edu
678-466-4218
College of Coastal GeorgiaJim Lynch jlynch@ccga.edu
912-279-5713
Columbus State UniversityRichard Barrow Barrow_Richard1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8233
Dalton State CollegePaul Tate (Primary) prtate@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4463
Dalton State CollegeScott Bailey (secondary) sbailey@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4480
East Georgia State CollegeMary Smith mcsmith@ega.edu
478-289-2165
Fort Valley State UniversityAadrian Dawsey dawsey@fvsu.edu
478-825-6103
Georgia College & State UniversityJulie Hann julia.hann@gcsu.edu
478-445-1549
Georgia Gwinnett CollegeRuss Mathis rmathis@ggc.edu
678-407-5993
Georgia Highlands CollegeJeff Davis jdavis@highlands.edu
706-802-5105
Georgia Institute of TechnologyMia Reini (Primary) mia.reini@carnegie.gatech.edu
404-894-9340
Georgia Institute of TechnologyPatrick J. “Pat” McKenna (Secondary) pat.mckenna@carnegie.gatech.edu
404-894-6088
Georgia Southern UniversityRob Whitaker rwhitaker@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5491
Georgia Southwestern State UniversityC. Alan Parks alan.parks@gsw.edu
229-931-2041
Georgia State UniversityBruce Spratt bspratt@gsu.edu
404-413-3075
Gordon State CollegeMrs. Kristen Albritton (Primary) kristena@gordonstate.edu
(678) 359-5010
Gordon State CollegeMrs. Kristi Hayes (Secondary) kristih@gordonstate.edu
(678) 359-5010
Kennesaw State UniversityDr. Randy Hinds rhinds@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6755
Middle Georgia State UniversityGil Calhoun gil.calhoun@mga.edu
478-934-3105
Savannah State UniversityElaine Campbell campbelle@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4039
South Georgia State CollegeDani Sutliff dani.sutliff@sgsc.edu
912-260-4419
University of GeorgiaGeorge Stafford stafford@uga.edu
706-542-9149
University of North GeorgiaDarren Martin darren.martin@ung.edu
706-864-1463
University of West GeorgiaDan Lewis (Primary) dlewis@westga.edu
678-839-4781
University of West GeorgiaJim Sutherland (Secondary) sutherla@westga.edu
678-839-6410
Valdosta State UniversityChristy Coons-Yates cbcyates@valdosta.edu
229-245-6467