Subscribe to the Legislative Update Publication

Update Posted January 27, 2014

Adjournment Resolution

Monday, January 27……………….in session for legislative day 10
Tuesday, January 28………………in session for legislative day 11
Wednesday, January 29…………….in session for legislative day 12
Thursday, January 30……………..in session for legislative day 13
Friday, January 31……………….in session for legislative day 14

Saturday, February 1-Sunday, February 2…in adjournment

Monday, February 3……………….in session for legislative day 15
Tuesday, February 4………………in session for legislative day 16
Wednesday, February5……………..in session for legislative day 17
Thursday, February 6……………..in session for legislative day 18
Friday, February7………………..in session for legislative day 19

Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, February 9…in adjournment

Monday, February 10………………in session for legislative day 20
Tuesday, February 11……………..in session for legislative day 21
Wednesday, February 12……………in session for legislative day 22
Thursday, February 13…………….in session for legislative day 23

Friday, February 14 - Monday, February 17…in adjournment

Tuesday, February 18……………..in session for legislative day 24

Posted by Sonja Roberts
Published in: Senate Bill

Related Updates