not mobile

Legal Affairs

Privacy Officers

Print friendly Modified May 13, 2014
Institution Name/Title Phone/Email
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College Ms. Bertha Daniel
Director of Human Resources
229-386-7232
bdaniel@abac.edu
Albany State University Mr. Steve Grant
Director of Human Resources Management
229-430-5146
steve.grant@asurams.edu
Armstrong State University Dr. Dennis Murphy
Director of Judicial Affairs
912-921-5680
murphyde@mail.armstrong.edu
Atlanta Metropolitan College Ms. Regina Ray Simmons
Director of Human Resources
404-756-4047
rsimmons@atlm.edu
Bainbridge State College Ms. Cindy Dean
Personnel Director
229-248-5312
cdean@bainbridge.edu
Clayton State University Mr. David Heflin
VP for Business & Operations
678-466-4270
DavidHeflin@clayton.edu
College of Coastal Georgia Ms. Kathleen Morris
Director of Human Resources
912-262-3014
Kmorris@cgcc.edu
Columbus State University Ms. Laurie Jones
Director of Human Resources
706-568-2005
jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu
Dalton State College Ms. Faith Miller
Payroll Supervisor
706-272-4462
fmiller@em.daltonstate.edu
Darton State College Mr. Stan Brown
Assistant Vice President for Business & Financial Services
229-430-6721
browns@datron.edu
East Georgia State College Ms. Norma Woods
Benefits Counselor
478-289-2023
nwoods@ega.edu
Fort Valley State University Mr. Dwayne Crew
Director of Human Resources
478-825-6301
crewd@fvsu.edu
Georgia College & State University Ms. Diane Kirkwood
Director of Human Resources
478-445-5596
diane.kirkwood@gcsu.edu
Georgia Highlands College Mr. Ken Reaves
Director of Human Resources
706-295-6610
kreaves@highlands.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Dr. Cindy Smith
Director of Student Health Services
404-894-2587
Cindy.Smith@health.gatech.edu
Georgia Perimeter College Ms. Patrice Masterson
Assistant Director of Benefits and Staff Development
404-244-2177
pmasters@gpc.edu
Georgia Regents University Mr. Andrew Newton
Senior Legal Advisor
706-721-4018
anewton@gru.edu
Georgia Southern University Mr. Lee Davis
Senior Legal Advisor
912-486-7481
leedavis@gsaix2.cc.GaSou.edu
Georgia Southwestern State University Ms. Janet Siders
Director of Human Resources
229-931-2000
jsiders@canes.gsw.edu
Georgia State University Ms. Jeannie Barrett
Senior Legal Advisor
404-651-2569
legjeb@langate.gsu.edu
Gordon State College Ms. Peggy Warren
Director of Payroll and Personnel
770-358-5011
peggyw@gdn.edu
Kennesaw State University Ms. Karin Elliott
Benefits Manager
770-423-6249
kellio13@kennesaw.edu
Middle Georgia State College Ms. Lisa Chastain
Personnel Specialist
478-934-3082
lchastain@mgc.edu
Savannah State University Dr. Sandra McCord Best
Director of Human Resources
912-356-2180
bestm@tigerpaw.savstate.edu
Skidaway Institute of Oceanography Mr. Marc Mascolo
Assistant Director for Business Affairs
912-598-2483
mascolo@skio.usg.edu
South Georgia State College Ms. Donna Ross
Personnel Director
912-389-4372
dross@sga.edu
Southern Polytechnic State University Ms. Quint Hill
Benefits Coordinator
770-528-5557
qhill@spsu.edu
University of Georgia Mr. Art Leed
Associate Vice President for Legal Affairs
706-542-0006
aleed@uga.edu
University of North Georgia Ms. Brenda Finley
Director of Human Resources
706-864-1440
bkfindley@ung.edu
University of West Georgia Ms. Stephanie Rooks
Director of Human Resources
770-836-6403
srooks@westga.edu
Valdosta State University Ms. Deborah Reaves
Personnel Assistant II
229-333-5709
dlreaves@valdosta.edu
University System Office Mr. Burns Newsome
Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs
404-656-2229
Burns.Newsome@usg.edu