not mobile

Center for Leadership Excellence

Contacts

Print friendly Modified June 25, 2012

Alumni Development Team – 2012-2013

Rebecca Murphy, Chair, Valdosta State University
rbowes@valdosta.edu
229-259-5106

Sheletha Champion, Georgia Perimeter College
sheletha.champion@gpc.edu
678-891-2375

Gary Barnette, Darton College
gary.barnette@darton.edu
229-317-6728

Laverne Luster, Albany State University
laverne.luster@asurams.edu
229-430-4674

Julie Walker, Georgia Libraries
jwalker@georgialibraries.org
404-235-7140

Denise Bogart, Valdosta State University
dbogart@valdosta.edu
229-333-5709

Alicia Caudill, Gainesville State College
acaudill@gsc.edu
678-717-3465

Cliff Gardiner, Augusta State University
cgardiner@aug.edu
706-737-1738

Donald Moore, Fort Valley State University
moored01@fvsu.edu
478-825-6803

Eric Skipper, Gainesville State College
eskipper@gsc.edu
678-717-3419

Erwin Carrow, Albany State University
erwin.carrow@usg.edu
404-657-9890

Irvin Clark, Savannah State University
clarki@savannahstate.edu
912-356-2194

Jo Galle, Georgia Gwinnett College
jgalle@ggc.edu
678-407-5375

Lisa Sills, Georgia Institute of Technology
lisa.sills@gtri.gatech.edu
404-407-8957

Richard Baskin, Gordon College
rbaskin@gdn.edu
678-359-5050

Scott Dunn, Bainbridge College
sdunn@bainbridge.edu
229-248-3903

Tarrah Mirus, Albany State University
tnmirus@asurams.edu
229-430-1819

Tina Woodard, University System Office
tina.woodard@usg.edu
404-962-3254