International Education

Academic Affairs Division

Study Abroad Fairs

Events are listed in chronological order.

School/Event Date, Time & Location Contact Expected Attendance Exhibitors Registration Deadline Spring Event
Learn Around the World: UWG Study Abroad Fair 09/21/2017 10:00 to 2:00 Campus Center Ballroom Jessica Renard (jrenard@westga.edu) 200 Internal +Special Affiliations N/A Yes
Augusta University Study Abroad Fair 09/20/2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm JSAC Amphitheater Maria Darley mdarley@augusta.edu 706-729-2306 300 Internal Only N/A No
University of North Georgia Study Abroad Fair 09/27/2017 - Dahlonega; 9/28/17 - Gainesville; 10/05/17 - Oconee all 11-1 at Student Center Lise Lange - lise.lange@ung.edu Dahlonega; Victor Camargo Fouche - victor.camargo@ung.edu Gainesville & Oconee 125 -250 Internal + Special Affiliations N/A No
UGA Education Abroad Fair 09/25/2017 12pm - 5pm & 09/26/2017 11am - 4pm Tate Grand Hall Amanda El-Kadi amandae@uga.edu 706-542-2900 2,000 Open to all 09-07-2016 No
Georgia State University 10/10/2017 10:00 to 2:00 (Spring Programs); 11/15/2017 10:00 to 2:00 (Summer Programs); Dahlberg Hall mystudyabroad@gsu.edu 404-413-2529 75 Internal Only N/A No
East Georgia State College International Day 10/10/2017 10:00 to 2:00 LFG Rotunda Carmine Palumbo cpalumbo@ega.edu 478-289-2046 100 Open to all 10-09-2017 No
↑ Top