International Education

Academic Affairs Division

Study Abroad Fairs

Events are listed in chronological order.

School/Event Date, Time & Location Contact Expected Attendance Exhibitors Registration Deadline Spring Event
Albany State Study Abroad Fair 09/14/2016 11:30 to 3:30 New Student Atrium Danielle Albritton Study Abroad Coordinator danielle.albritton@asurams.edu 300 Open to all 09-02-2016 No
Georgia Southern Annual Study Abroad Fair 09/20/2016 10:00 to 2:00 Russell Union Ballroom Danielle Smith - daniellesmith@georgiasouthern.edu Emilee Carr - ecarr@georgiasouthern.edu 950 Internal +Special Affiliations 09-20-2016 No
Learn Around the World: UWG Study Abroad Fair 09/21/2017 10:00 to 2:00 Campus Center Ballroom Jessica Renard (jrenard@westga.edu) 200 Internal +Special Affiliations N/A Yes
Augusta University Study Abroad Fair 09/20/2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm JSAC Amphitheater Maria Darley mdarley@augusta.edu 706-729-2306 300 Internal Only N/A No
Georgia College & State University Opportunities Abroad Fair 09/21/2016 Front Campus jarris.lanham@gcsu.edu 300 Internal +Special Affiliations N/A No
Georgia Southwestern Study Abroad Fair 09/21/2016 10:00 to 2:00 Marshall Student Center Sarah Speir, Director Office of International Programs sarah.speir@gsw.edu 500 Open to all 09-16-2016 Yes
University of North Georgia Study Abroad Fair 09/27/2017 - Dahlonega; 9/28/17 - Gainesville; 10/05/17 - Oconee all 11-1 at Student Center Lise Lange - lise.lange@ung.edu Dahlonega; Victor Camargo Fouche - victor.camargo@ung.edu Gainesville & Oconee 125 -250 Internal + Special Affiliations N/A No
Clayton State University Study Abroad Fair 09/27/2016 and 11/16/2016 10:00 to 3:00 James M. Baker University Center Sasha Cokuslu - StudyAbroad@clayton.edu 100 Internal +Special Affiliations 09-12-2016 Yes
Dalton State Study Abroad Fair 09/28/2016 10:00 to 2:00 Pope Student Center Dr. Baogang Guo Director, Center for International Education bguo@daltonstate.edu 400 Open to all 09-21-2016 No
Armstrong State University Study Abroad Fair 09/29/2016 11:00 to 2:00 Student Union Ballroom Kristin Kasting kristin.kasting@armstrong.edu 500 Internal +Special Affiliations N/A Yes
Columbus State University Study Abroad Fair 09/29/2016 10:00 to 2:00 Davidson Center Kory Saunders saunders_kory@columbusstate.edu 600 Open to all N/A No
Kennesaw State University’s Annual Education Abroad Fair 09/29/2016 10:00 to 3:00 Carmichael Student Center University Rooms Tara McDuffie, Assistant Director, Education Abroad and Exchange Programs 1,100 KSU faculty, USG Institutions and some Third Party Organizations 09-09-2016 No
Georgia Tech Global Opportunities Fair 10/2/2016 10:00 to 2:00 Student Center Ballroom study.abroad@gatech.edu 600 Internal only N/A No
UGA Education Abroad Fair 09/25/2017 12pm - 5pm & 09/26/2017 11am - 4pm Tate Grand Hall Amanda El-Kadi amandae@uga.edu 706-542-2900 2,000 Open to all 09-07-2016 No
Georgia State University 10/10/2017 10:00 to 2:00 (Spring Programs); 11/15/2017 10:00 to 2:00 (Summer Programs); Dahlberg Hall mystudyabroad@gsu.edu 404-413-2529 75 Internal Only N/A No
East Georgia State College International Day 10/10/2017 10:00 to 2:00 LFG Rotunda Carmine Palumbo cpalumbo@ega.edu 478-289-2046 100 Open to all 10-09-2017 No
↑ Top