USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Veteran Certifying Officials (Last Modified on October 21, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Jessica Swords

jswords@abac.edu
229-391-5010

Albany State University

Irma Reliford

irma.reliford@asurams.edu
229-430-4639

Armstrong State University

William Gammon

william.gammon@armstrong.edu
912-344-2948

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Leander Singletary

lsingletary@atlm.edu
678-623-1182

Augusta University

Carol Giardina

cgiardin@gru.edu
706-729-2255

Bainbridge State College

Robert Thompson

robert.thompson@bainbridge.edu
229-248-3016

Clayton State University

Amanda James

AmandaJames@clayton.edu
678-466-4175

College of Coastal Georgia

Valeska Carter

vcarter@ccga.edu
912.279.5724

Columbus State University

Susan Lovell

lovell_susan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8806

Dalton State College

Katrina Autry

kautry@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4542

East Georgia State College

Georgia Mathews

gmathews@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Ralph Stith

stithr@fvsu.edu
478-822-1020

Georgia College & State University

Laverne Renfroe

laverne.renfroe@gcsu.edu
478-445-2289

Georgia Gwinnett College

John Maison, Jr.

jmaison@ggc.edu
678-407-5804

Georgia Highlands College

Amy Wise

awise@highlands.edu
678-872-8005

Georgia Institute of Technology

Tammy Dennis

tammy.dennis@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-4953

Georgia Perimeter State College

Denetrice Hammett

dhammett@gpc.edu
678-891-3400

Georgia Southern University

Sharonica Daniels

sdaniels@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5154

Georgia Southwestern State University

LaToya Josey

latoya.josey@gsw.edu
229-931-2027

Georgia State University

Cynthia Carmichael

ccarmichael@gsu.edu
404-413-2263

Gordon State College

Kristi Hayes

kristih@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5022

Kennesaw State University

Glenda Espana

gespana@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6200

Middle Georgia State University

Reginald Thompson

reginald.thompson@mga.edu
478-471-2900

Middle Georgia State University

Jamiah Walker

jamiah.walker@mga.edu
478-934-6406

Savannah State University

Timothy Cranford

cranfordt@savannahstate.edu
912-356-2382

South Georgia State College

Angie Evans

angie.evans@sgsc.edu
912-260-4409

University of Georgia

Douglas Bell

fdbell@uga.edu
706-542-8762

University of North Georgia

Vickie Poole

vickie.poole@ung.edu
678-717-3837

University of North Georgia

Jill Rayner

jill.rayner@ung.edu
706-864-1688

University of West Georgia

Judith Horne

jhorne@westga.edu
678-839-5213

Valdosta State University

Sandra DiPietro

sfdipietro@valdosta.edu
229-333-5935
↑ Top