USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Student Financial Aid (Last Modified on August 17, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Michael Wright
Financial Aid Director

mwright@abac.edu
229-391-4919

Albany State University

Stephanie Lawrence
Executive Financial Aid Director

Stephanie.Lawrence@asurams.edu
229-430-4650

Albany State University

Sybil Smith
Associate Financial Aid Director

sybil.smith@darton.edu
229-317-6951

Armstrong State University

Tracey Mingo
Financial Aid Director

tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1263

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Anna English

aenglish@atlm.edu
678-756-4585

Augusta University

Debra Turner
Financial Aid Director

DEBTURNER@augusta.edu
706-667-4199

Clayton State University

Lakisha Sanders Financial Aid Director

LakishaSanders@clayton.edu
678-466-4181

College of Coastal Georgia

Terral Harris
Financial Aid Director

tharris@ccga.edu
912-279-5722

Columbus State University

Russ Romandini
Financial Aid Director and Enrollment Information

romandini_russ@columbusstate.edu 
706-507-8807

Dalton State College

Carol Jones
Financial Aid Director

cjones@daltonstate.edu 
706-272-4545

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones
Financial Aid Director

kjones@ega.edu
478-289-2012

Fort Valley State University

Kimberly Morris
Financial Aid Director

morrisk01@fvsu.edu
478-825-6605

Georgia College & State University

Cathy Crawley
Financial Aid Director

cathy.crawley@gcsu.edu
478-445-5855

Georgia Gwinnett College

Kimberly Jordan
Financial Aid Director

kjordan9@ggc.edu
678-407-5505

Georgia Institute of Technology

Marie Mons
Financial Aid Director

marie.mons@finaid.gatech.edu
404-894-4582

Georgia Highlands College

Melinda Ewers King
Financial Aid Director

mewers@highlands.edu 
706-368-7742

Georgia Southern University

Tracey Mingo
Financial Aid Director

tmingo@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1263

Georgia Southwestern State University

Angela Bryant
Financial Aid Director

angela.bryant@gsw.edu
229-931-1378

Georgia State University

Tony D. Carter
Interim Financial Aid Director

acarter107@gsu.edu
404-413-2137

Gordon State College

Jody DeFore
Financial Aid Director

jody@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5521

Kennesaw State University

Ron Day
Financial Aid Director

rday9@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6074

Middle Georgia State University

LeeAnn Kirkland
Financial Aid Director

leeann.kirkland@mga.edu
478-471-2872

Savannah State University

Kenneth Wilson
Financial Aid Director

wilsonk@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4162

South Georgia State College

Latoya Curtis
Director of Financial Aid

latoya.curtis@sgsc.edu
912-260-4286

University of Georgia

Bonnie Joerschke
Financial Aid Director

bonniej@uga.edu
706-542-8208

University of North Georgia

Jill Rayner
Financial Aid Director

jill.rayner@ung.edu
706-864-1688

University of West Georgia

Leigh Ann Hussey Financial Aid Director

lhussey@westga.edu
678-839-2256

Valdosta State University

Doug Tanner
Financial Aid Director

dtanner@valdosta.edu
229-333-5935
↑ Top