USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Admissions Directors (Last Modified on November 16, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Services

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016

Albany State University

Cedric Walker
Director of Admissions

cedric.walker@asurams.edu
229.317.6747

Armstrong State University

Tobe Frierson
Director of Admissions

tobe.frierson@armstrong.edu
912-344-2658

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Director of Admissions & Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu
404-756-4022

Augusta University

Maura Flaschner
Director of Academic Admissions

mflaschner@gru.edu
706-737-1632

Bainbridge State College

Spencer Stewart
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

sstewart@bainbridge.edu
229-248-6496

Clayton State University

Stephen Jenkins
Executive Director

stephenjenkins@clayton.edu
678-466-4143

College of Coastal Georgia

Amy Clines
Assistant VP for Recruitment and Admissions

aclines@ccga.edu
912-279-5775

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander
Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8894

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Georgia Mathews
Director of Admissions

gmathews@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Calandra Wright
Director of Admissions

wrightc@fvsu.edu
478-825-6227

Georgia College & State University

Ramon Blakley
Director of Admissions

ramon.blakley@gcsu.edu
478-445-1283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Gregory Embry
Executive Director of Admissions

gembry@ggc.edu
678-407-5410

Georgia Highlands College

Todd Jones
Vice President of Student Affairs

tjones@highlands.edu
706-295-6335

Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard Clark
Director of Admissions

rick.clark@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-1941

Georgia Southern University

Amy Smith
Director of Admissions

amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5391

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Director of Admissions

gaye.hayes@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University

Scott Burke
Assistant VP, Undergraduate Admissions

sburke@gsu.edu
404-413-2088

Gordon State College

Matthew Little
Assistant VP of Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions

matthewl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5355

Kennesaw State University

Sam Mahra
Director of Admissions

wmahra@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6300

Middle Georgia State University

Margo Woodham
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu
478-471-2975

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar and Interim Director of Admissions

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

Patrick Winter
AVP of Admissions and Enrollment Management

pwinter@uga.edu
706-542-2112

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

molly.potts@ung.edu
678-717-3849

University of North Georgia

Sallie McMullin
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

sallie.mcmullin@ung.edu
706-867-2760

University of West Georgia

Justin Barlow
Director of Admissions

jbarlow@westga.edu
678-839-5651

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Director of Admissions

rhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791
↑ Top