USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Admissions Directors (Last Modified on March 14, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Services

dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016

Albany State University

Cedric Walker
Director of Admissions

cedric.walker@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Tobe Frierson
Director of Admissions

tobe.frierson@armstrong.edu
912-344-2658

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Director of Admissions & Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu
404-756-4022

Augusta University

Maura Flaschner
Director of Academic Admissions

mflaschner@gru.edu
706-737-1632

Bainbridge State College

Melanie Cleveland
Director of Admissions

melanie.cleveland@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3007

Bainbridge State College

Ridge Harper
Director of Student Success and Retention

ridge.harper@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3018

Clayton State University

Stephen Jenkins
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions

stephenjenkins@clayton.edu
678-466-4143

College of Coastal Georgia

Jason Umfress
VP for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

jumfress@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Viola Alexander
Director of Admissions

alexander_viola@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8894

Dalton State College

Katherine Logan
Director of Admissions

klogan@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4524

East Georgia State College

Georgia Mathews
Director of Admissions

gmathews@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Fort Valley State University

Calandra Wright
Director of Admissions

wrightc@fvsu.edu
478-825-6227

Georgia College & State University

Ramon Blakley
Director of Admissions

ramon.blakley@gcsu.edu
478-445-1283

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford
Executive Director for Enrollment Management

lledford@ggc.edu
678-407-5151

Georgia Highlands College

Todd Jones
Vice President of Student Affairs

tjones@highlands.edu
706-295-6335

Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard Clark
Director of Admissions

rick.clark@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-1941

Georgia Southern University

Amy Smith
Director of Admissions

amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5391

Georgia Southwestern State University

Gaye Hayes
Director of Admissions

ghayes@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University

Scott Burke
Assistant VP, Undergraduate Admissions

sburke@gsu.edu
404-413-2088

Gordon State College

Nathan Bell
Assistant Director of Admissions

nathanb@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5118

Kennesaw State University

Angela Evans
Director of Undergraduate University Admissions

aevans@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6300

Middle Georgia State University

Margo Woodham
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

margo.woodham@mga.edu
478-471-2975

Savannah State University

Brian Dawsey
Director of Admissions

dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

South Georgia State College

Angela Wasdin
Director of Admissions

angela.wasdin@sgsc.edu
912-449-7551

University of Georgia

Patrick Winter
AVP of Admissions and Enrollment Management

pwinter@uga.edu
706-542-2112

University of North Georgia

Molly Potts
Interim Director of Admissions

molly.potts@ung.edu
678-717-3849

University of North Georgia

Sallie McMullin
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

sallie.mcmullin@ung.edu
706-867-2760

University of West Georgia

Justin Barlow
Director of Admissions

jbarlow@westga.edu
678-839-5651

Valdosta State University

Ryan Hogan
Director of Admissions

rhogan@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791