USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Minority Advising Program/Minority Recruitment Office (Last Modified on May 22, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Andrell Durden

adurden@abac.edu

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Terence Turner

tturner@abac.edu

Albany State University

Dr. Ouida McAfee

ouida.mcafee@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Lucero Aradillas

lucero.aradillas@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University

Dr. Donna Brooks

donna.brooks@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University

Kwame Phillips

kwame.phillips@armstrong.edu

Armstrong State University

Nashia C. Whittenburg

nashia.whittenburg@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Sharon Duhart

sduhart@atlm.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Stephen Woodall

swoodall@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Dr. Charles “Skip” Clark

cwclark@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Dr. Gerald Williams

gerald.williams@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Dr. Marci Middleton

marci.middleton@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Carol Montgomery

carolmontgomery@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Brittany Garcia

bgarcia@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Dynasty Battest

battest_dynasty@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Dr. Matt Hipps

mhipps@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Dr. Timothy Goodman

goodman@ega.edu

East Georgia State College

Karen Jones

kjones@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Francisco Paredes-Sanchez

paredesf@fvsu.edu

Fort Valley State University

Donavon O. Coley

coleyd@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Emmanuel Little

emmanuel.little@gcsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Cassandra Wright

Cassandra.wright@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Laura Ledford

lledford@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Jesse Bishop

jebishop@highlands.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Kirk Nooks

knooks@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jorge Breton

jorge.breton@vpid.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Cynthia Moore

cynthia.moore@omed.gatech.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

S. Gordon Moore, Jr.

gordon.moore@omed.gatech.edu

Georgia Perimeter College

Coletta Hassell

chassell@gpc.edu

Georgia Southern University

Takeisha Brown

tbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southern University

Dorsey Baldwin

dbaldwin@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Gaye Hayes

ghayes@gsw.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Linda P. Jones

lpj@gsw.edu

Gordon State College

Michele Perry-Stewart

mperry-stewart@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Jim Cooper

jcooper@spsu.edu

Kennesaw State University

Emily Wells

ewells7@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Brandon Jackson

bjacks27@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Yen Rodriquez

yrodrig1@kennesaw.edu

Kennesaw State University

Dr. Matthew K. Robison

mrobiso3@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Savannah State University

Mary Jo Fayoyin

fayoyinm@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Angela Wasdin

angela.wasdin@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Stephanie Solis Artavia

sartavia@uga.edu

University of Georgia

Vanessa Smith

vanwms@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Robert Robinson

rrobinson@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Ashley Lewis

alewis@westga.edu

University of West Georgia

Deidre Rouse

dhaywood@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Gerald Williams

gewilliams@valdosta.edu

Valdosta State University

Dr. Maggie Viverette

mviveret@valdosta.edu
↑ Top