USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Dual Enrollment Contacts (Last Modified on November 15, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Admissions
Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Management
dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016

Advisement
Cyndy Hall
Director of Early Admission and ABAC Honors
chall@abac.edu
229-391-4955

Albany State University

Admissions & Advisement
Elizabeth Sheffield-Hayes
Interim Coordinator of Transitional Studies
elizabeth.sheffield@asurams.edu
229-317-6879


Armstrong State University

Admissions
Tiffany Thornton
Undergraduate Enrollment Counselor
tiffany.thornton@armstrong.edu
912-344-3098

Advisement
Shannon Vo
Senior Academic Advisor
shannon.vo@armstrong.edu
912-344-2856

Advisement
Kaitlin Flintroy
Academic Advisor
kaitlin.flintroy@armstrong.edu
912-344-2678

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Admissions & Advisement
Erica Shirley
Assistant Director
eshirley@atlm.edu
404-756-4401

Admissions & Advisement
Shantia Benn
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
sbenn@atlm.edu
404-756-4401

Augusta University

Admissions
Ashley White
Admissions Recruiter
awhite39@augusta.edu
706-667-4374

Admissions
Scott Argo
Associate Director
sargo@augusta.edu
706-825-5376

Advisement
Katherine Sweeney
Director of Advising
ksweeney@augusta.edu
706-731-7979

Bainbridge State College

Admissions & Advisement
Laura Brown
Admissions Advisor
laura.brown@bainbridge.edu
229-243-3009

Clayton State University

Admissions
Jacqueline Sims
Freshman Coordinator
jacquelinesims@clayton.edu
678-466-4115

Dual Enrollment Program Coordinator/Morrow Campus Advisor
Jelani Liddell
jelaniliddell@clayton.edu
678-466-5010

Fayette County Advisor
Michelle Humbard
michellehumbard@clayton.edu
678-466-5011

Henry County Advisor
Toye Wheeler
toyewheeler@clayton.edu
678-466-4633

College of Coastal Georgia

Admissions
Aerial Dickerson
Associate Director of Admissions
adickerson@ccga.edu
912-279-4514

Advisement
Linny Bailey
Academic Advisor/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
lbailey@ccga.edu
912-279-4547

Columbus State University

Admissions
Nicole Tocco
Admission Counselor, Dual Enrollment
tocco_nicole@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8800

Advisement
Lisa Shaw
Director of the Academic Center for Excellence
shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8787

Advisement
Melissa Young
Dual Enrollment Advisor, Academic Center for Excellence
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1316

Advisement
Taylor Bischoff
Graduate Assistant, Academic Center for Excellence
bischoff_taylor@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Admissions & Advisement
Casey Graham
Coordinator for Dual Enrollment
cgraham@daltonstate.edu
706-712-8202

East Georgia State College

Admissions
Georgia Mathews
Director of Admissions
gmathews@ega.edu
478-289-2112

Advisement
Brandy Murphy
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
bmurphy@ega.edu
478-289-2022

Fort Valley State University

Admissions & Advisement
Jasmine Carr
Interim, Coordinator of Strategic Academic Initiatives
carrj@fvsu.edu
478-825-6060

Georgia College and State University

Admissions
Suzanne Pittman
Associate VP Enrollment for Management
suzanne.pittman@gcsu.edu
478-445-6283

Advisement
Mike Augustine
Director of Academic Advising
mike.augustine@gcsu.edu
478-445-2361

Georgia Gwinnett College

Admissions
Elizabeth Boone
Assistant Director of Admissions
eboone@ggc.edu
678-407-5466

Advisement
Donald G. Singer
Director of Dual Enrollment
dsinger@ggc.edu
678-407-5220

Advisement
Sara Bradbury
Education Program Specialist
sbradbury@ggc.edu
678-407-5788

Georgia Highlands College

Admissions & Advisement
Charlene Graham
cgraham@highlands.edu
706-295-6339

Georgia Institute of Technology

Admissions
Laura Simmons
Assistant Director
laura.simmons@admission.gatech.edu
404-894-4154

Advisement
Beth Spencer
Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising
beth.spencer@gatech.edu
404-385-5464

Georgia Southern University

Admissions
Devon Jameson
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor
djameson@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0647

Advisement
Issac Taylor
Coordinator of Dual Enrollment Advising
itaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-2564

Georgia Southwestern State University

Admissions & Advisement
David Jenkins
Assistant Director of Admissions
david.jenkins@gsw.edu
229-928-1273

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Admissions
Romina Torres-Aranda
Associate Director of Admissions
rtorresaranda@gsu.edu
404-413-2500

Admissions
Andra B. Brantley
Assistant Director of Recruitment
abrantley@gsu.edu
404-413-2032

Advisement
Michael Charlton
Academic Advisor
mcharlton1@gsu.edu
404-413-7129

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Admissions & Advisement
Suzes Casseus
Assistant Director of Dual Enrollment
scasseus@gsu.edu
678-240-6030

Admissions & Advisement
Julie Locicero
Administrative Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
jlocicero@gsu.edu
678-240-6030

Gordon State College

Admissions
Matthew Little
Assistant VP for Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions
matthewl@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5021

Advisement
Samantha Bishop
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
sbishop@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5278

Kennesaw State University

Admissions
Jordan Stevenson
Associate Director of Student Recruitment
dehpadmissions@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6500

Advisement
Stacey Solomon
Director, Dual Enrollment Honors Program (DEHP)
ssolomo3@kennesaw.edu
470-578-6424

Middle Georgia State University

Admissions & Recruitment
Maggie Schuyler
Assistant Director of Admissions
Maggie.schuyler@mga.edu
478-471-2725

Admissions & Advisement
Brian Warren
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
MOWR@mga.edu
478-934-3177 or 3471

Savannah State University

Admissions
Brian Dawsey
Assistant Director of Admissions
dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4027

Advisement
Mary Ann Goldwire
Interim Director, Center of Academic Success
goldwire@savannahstate.edu
912-358-3475

South Georgia State College

Admissions & Advisement - Douglas Campus
Ashleigh Stevens
Dual Enrollment Specialist
ashleigh.stevens@sgsc.edu
912-260-4209

Admissions & Advisement - Waycross Campus
Walida Swaggard
Dual Enrollment Specialist
walida.swaggard@sgsc.edu
229-449-7551

University of Georgia

Admissions
Blanca Rahman
Admissions Officer
blanca13@uga.edu
706-542-2112

Advisement
Angela Romero-Shih
Academic Advisor 2
Angie.Romero@uga.edu
706-713-2759

University of North Georgia

Admissions
Steven Bagley
Admissions Officer
steven.bagley@ung.edu
678-717-3850

Advisement
Charles Bell
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
charles.bell@ung.edu
678-717-3540

University of West Georgia

Admissions & Advisement
April Wood
Associate Director of Dual Enrollment, New Student Programs
awood@westga.edu
678-839-5227

Valdosta State University

Admissions & Advisement
Sarah Bessenger
Dual Enrollment Admissions Counselor
sebessenger@valdosta.edu

Admissions & Advisement
Jamie Bird
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
jbird@valdosta.edu
229-333-5791 or 229-249-2779

↑ Top