USG Institutions

The University System of Georgia family

Institutional Directories

Transfer Officers (Last Modified on June 1, 2017)

Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Gail Dillard (Interim)

gdillard@abac.edu

Albany State University

Meghan McBride

meghan.mcbride@asurams.edu

Armstrong State University

Becky da Cruz

Becky.daCruz@armstrong.edu

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry

cperry@atlm.edu

Augusta University

Maura Flaschner

mflaschner@augusta.edu

Bainbridge State College

Robert Thompson

robert.thompson@bainbridge.edu

BOR University System Office Liaison

Barbara Brown

Barbara.Brown@usg.edu

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner

RebeccaGmeiner@clayton.edu

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig

llesseig@ccga.edu

Columbus State University

Tina Butcher

Butcher_tina@columbusstate.edu

Dalton State College

Pat Chute

pchute@daltonstate.edu

East Georgia State College

Caroline Joyner

ccjoyner@ega.edu

Fort Valley State University

Calandra Wright

wrightc@fvsu.edu

Georgia College & State University

Carolyn Denard

carolyn.denard@gcsu.edu

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nancy Grattan

ngrattan@ggc.edu

Georgia Highlands College

Sandie Davis

sdavis@highlands.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Reta Pikowsky

reta.pikowsky@registrar.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Alan Woodrum

alanwoodrum@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Bryan Davis

bryan.davis@gsw.edu

Georgia State University

Carol Cohen

ccohen1@gsu.edu

Georgia State University -Perimeter College

Tarrah Mirus

tmirus@gsu.edu

Gordon State College

Janet Barras

janetb@gordonstate.edu

Kennesaw State University

Kim West

kwest26@kennesaw.edu

Middle Georgia State University

Brenda Hogan

brenda.hogan@mga.edu

Savannah State University

Angela Wilcox

wilcoxa@savannahstate.edu

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu

University of Georgia

Fiona Liken

fliken@uga.edu

University of North Georgia

Steven Stubbs

steven.stubbs@ung.edu

University of West Georgia

Katie Taylor

ktaylor@westga.edu

Valdosta State University

Sheri Gravett

sgravett@valdosta.edu
↑ Top