is mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 30 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Software Resource & Services
Offering the University System of Georgia's faculty, staff and students affordable, brand name software and services for their work or personal computers. Learn more…

Registrars

Print friendly Modified April 28, 2016
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy Willis
Registrar

apwillis@abac.edu
229-391-4861

Albany State University

Victoria Eiland
Registrar

victoria.eiland@asurams.edu
229-430-4638

Armstrong State University

Kathy Platt
Interim Registrar

kathleen.platt@armstrong.edu
912-344-3099

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu
678-623-1106

Augusta University

Heather Metress
Registrar

hmetress@gru.edu
706-446-1430

Bainbridge State College

Spencer Stewart
Registrar

sstewart@bainbridge.edu
229-248-2503

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner
Registrar

RebeccaGmeiner@clayton.edu
678-466-4145

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar

llesseig@ccga.edu
912-279-5738

Columbus State University

Wayne Vanellis
Registrar

vanellis_wayne@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8808

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu
706-272-4448

Darton State College

Frances Carr
Registrar

frances.carr@darton.edu
229-317-6744

East Georgia State College

Janet Stracher
Registrar

jstrach@ega.edu
478-289-2169

Fort Valley State University

Sharee Lawrence
Registrar

lawrencs@fvsu.edu
478-825-6282

Georgia College & State University

A. Kay Anderson
Registrar

kay.anderson@gcsu.edu
478-445-6286

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nancy Grattan
Registrar

ngrattan@ggc.edu
678-407-5399

Georgia Highlands College

Sandra Davis
Registrar

sdavis@highlands.edu
706-295-6340

Georgia Institute of Technology

Reta Pikowsky
Registrar

reta.pikowsky@registrar.gatech.edu
404-894-4181

Georgia Southern University

Velma Burden
Registrar

vburden@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-5152

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

krista.smith@gsw.edu
229-931-2051

Georgia State University - Atlanta Campus

Shari Piotrowski
Registrar

Spiotrowski@gsu.edu
404-413 2273

Georgia State University - Perimeter College Campuses

Tarrah Mirus
Associate Registrar

tmirus@gsu.edu
678-891-3269

Gordon State College

Janet Barras
Registrar

janetb@gordonstate.edu
678-359-5025

Kennesaw State University

Kim West
Registrar

registrar@kennesaw.edu
470-578-3575

Middle Georgia State University

Brenda Hogan
Registrar

brenda.hogan@mga.edu
478-757-6684

Savannah State University

Wendy Merkousko
Registrar

merkouskow@savannahstate.edu
912-358-4153

South Georgia State College

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
912-260-4463

University of Georgia

Jan Hathcote
Registrar

hathcote@uga.edu
706-542-6020

University of North Georgia

Steven Stubbs
Registrar

steven.stubbs@ung.edu
706-864-1798

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

dhaley@westga.edu
678-839-6438

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar

sjones@valdosta.edu
229-333-5732