not mobile

USG Institutions

Georgia ONmyLINE logo
Georgia ONmyLINE provides access to online and distance education offerings from the 31 colleges and universities in the University System of Georgia. Learn more…

Georgia College 411 logo
GAcollege411 is a comprehensive web resource for students and all Georgia residents who want to research careers, choose a college, apply for college, and acquire financial aid. Learn more…

Registrars

Print friendly Modified March 5, 2014
Institution Name Email / Phone

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amy P. Willis
Registrar

apwillis@abac.edu

229-391-4861

Albany State University

Mary Miles
Interim Registrar

mary.miles@asurams.edu

229-430-4638

Armstrong Atlantic State University

LincMorris
Interim Registrar

Linc.Morris@armstrong.edu

912-344-3261

Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Candace Perry
Registrar

cperry@atlm.edu

678-623-1106

Bainbridge State College

Spencer Stewart
Registrar

sstewart@bainbridge.edu

229-248-2503

Clayton State University

Rebecca Gmeiner
Registrar

RebeccaGmeiner@clayton.edu

678-466-4154

College of Coastal Georgia

Lisa Lesseig
Registrar

llesseig@ccga.edu

912-279-5738

Columbus State University

Mike Miller
Registrar

mike.miller@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8808

Dalton State College

Rob Wingfield
Registrar

rwingfield@daltonstate.edu

706-272-4448

Darton State College

Frances Carr
Registrar

frances.carr@darton.edu

229-317-6744

East Georgia State College

Janet Stracher
Registrar

jstrach@ega.edu

478-289-2109

Fort Valley State University

Sharee Lawrence
Registrar

lawrencs@fvsu.edu

478-825-6282

Georgia College & State University

A. Kay Anderson
Registrar

kay.anderson@gcsu.edu

478-445-6286

Georgia Gwinnett College

Nancy Grattan
Registrar

ngrattan@ggc.edu

678-407-5399

Georgia Highlands College

Sandra L. Davis
Registrar

sdavis@highlands.edu

706-368-7740

Georgia Institute of Technology

Reta W. Pikowsky
Registrar

reta.pikowsky@registrar.gatech.edu

404-894-4181

Georgia Perimeter College

Tarrah Mirus
Registrar

tarrah.mirus@gpc.edu

678-891-3269

Georgia Regents University*

Heather B. Metress
Registrar

hmetress@gru.edu

706-721-5052

Georgia Southern University

Velma Burden
Registrar

vburden@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-5421

Georgia Southwestern State University

Krista Smith
Registrar

krista.smith@gsw.edu

229-931-2051

Georgia State University

Shari Piotrowski
Registrar

SPiotrowski@gsu.edu

404-413 2273

Gordon State College

Janet Barras
Registrar

janetb@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5025

Kennesaw State University

Ana Edwards
Registrar

registrar@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6200

Middle Georgia State College*

Brenda Hogan
Interim Registrar

brenda.hogan@maconstate.edu

478-471-2853

Savannah State University

Timothy Cranford
Executive Dir. for Enrollment Services
University Registrar

cranfordt@savannahstate.edu

912-358-4154

South Georgia State College*

Ame Wilkerson
Registrar

ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu

912-260-4463

Southern Polytechnic State University

Jill Brady
Registrar

jbrady@spsu.edu

678-915-7239

University of Georgia

Jan Hathcote
Registrar

hathcote@uga.edu

706-542-6020

University of North Georgia*

Janice Hartsoe
Registrar

jhartsoe@ung.edu

678-717-3822

University of West Georgia

Donna Haley
Registrar

dhaley@westga.edu

678-839-6438

Valdosta State University

Stanley Jones
Registrar

sjones@valdosta.edu

229-333-5727